Flatsome v2.7 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (140 entries)

en: Skip to content
zh_TW: 跳過內容

en: Submit
zh_TW: 送出

[ctx: comments title]
en: One thought on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo; | %1$s thoughts on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;
zh_TW[0]: %1$s 透過 &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;

en: Comment navigation
zh_TW: 留言導覽器

en: Older Comments
zh_TW: 較舊的評論

en: Newer Comments
zh_TW: 較新的評論

en: Comments are closed.
zh_TW: 留言已關閉

en: Oops! That page can&rsquo;t be found.
zh_TW: Oops！這個頁面目前不存在於這個時空中。

en: It looks like nothing was found at this location. Maybe try one of the links below or a search?
zh_TW: 看起來這裡什麼也搜尋不到。也許可以嘗試底下的連結或重新搜尋。

en: Published <span class="entry-date"><time class="entry-date" datetime="%1$s">%2$s</time></span> at <a href="%3$s" title="Link to full-size image">%4$s &times; %5$s</a> in <a href="%6$s" title="Return to %7$s" rel="gallery">%8$s</a>
zh_TW: 發佈於 <span class="entry-date"><time class="entry-date" datetime="%1$s">%2$s</time></span> 在 <a href="%3$s" title="Link to full-size image">%4$s &times; %5$s</a> <a href="%6$s" title="Return to %7$s" rel="gallery">%8$s</a>

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: <a class="comment-link" href="#respond" title="Post a comment">Post a comment</a> or leave a trackback: <a class="trackback-link" href="%s" title="Trackback URL for your post" rel="trackback">Trackback URL</a>.
zh_TW: <a class="comment-link" href="#respond" title="Post a comment">寫下留言</a> 或引用: <a class="trackback-link" href="%s" title="Trackback URL for your post" rel="trackback">引用網址</a>.

en: Comments are closed, but you can leave a trackback: <a class="trackback-link" href="%s" title="Trackback URL for your post" rel="trackback">Trackback URL</a>.
zh_TW: 留言已關閉，但您可以留下引言: <a class="trackback-link" href="%s" title="Trackback URL for your post" rel="trackback">追蹤連結</a>.

en: Trackbacks are closed, but you can <a class="comment-link" href="#respond" title="Post a comment">post a comment</a>.
zh_TW: 引言已關閉，但您可以 <a class="comment-link" href="#respond" title="Post a comment">寫下留言</a>.

en: Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.
zh_TW: 所有留言與引言已關閉。

en: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> Previous
zh_TW: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> 前一篇

en: Next <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh_TW: 下一篇 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: This entry was posted in %1$s and tagged %2$s.
zh_TW: 這一篇已發佈於 %1$s 且標記為 %2$s.

en: This entry was posted in %1$s. Bookmark the <a href="%3$s" title="Permalink to %4$s" rel="bookmark">permalink</a>.
zh_TW: 這一篇已發佈於 %1$s. 收藏此 <a href="%3$s" title="Permalink to %4$s" rel="bookmark">連結</a>.

en: Continue reading <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh_TW: 繼續閱讀 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Nothing Found
zh_TW: 什麼也沒找到

en: Ready to publish your first post? <a href="%1$s">Get started here</a>.
zh_TW: 準備好發佈第一篇文章了嗎? <a href="%1$s">點擊這裡開始</a>.

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with some different keywords.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，但沒有符合您搜尋的結果，請嘗試別的關鍵字。

en: It seems we can&rsquo;t find what you&rsquo;re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.
zh_TW: 我們沒辦法找到您需要的項目。

en: A widget that displays a Block
zh_TW: 一個顯示區塊的小工具

en: Flatsome Blocks
zh_TW: 主題專用區塊:

en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題:

en: Block:
zh_TW: 區塊:

en: A widget that displays recent posts
zh_TW: 顯示近期文章的小工具

en: Flatsome Recent Posts
zh_TW: 主題的近期文章

en: Recent Posts
zh_TW: 最近文章

en: <strong>1</strong> Comment
zh_TW: 1個留言

en: <strong>%</strong> Comments
zh_TW: <strong>%</strong> 留言

en: Number of posts to show:
zh_TW: 顯示的文章數有:

en: Show thumbnail
zh_TW: 秀出縮圖

en: Show date stamp on thumbnail
zh_TW: 在縮圖上秀出時戳

en: * If a featured image is not set or the "Show Thumbnail" option is disabled, the date stamp will always be displayed.
zh_TW: *如果未設置特色圖像或“顯示縮略圖”選項被禁用，則將始終顯示日期戳。

en: Add upsell products to product page
zh_TW: 加入向上銷售商品至商品頁

en: Complete the look
zh_TW: 完成瀏覽

en: Main Menu
zh_TW: 主要選單

en: Main Menu - Mobile
zh_TW: 行動裝置的主選單

en: Footer Menu
zh_TW: 頁腳選單

en: Top Bar Menu
zh_TW: 置頂主選單

en: My Account Menu
zh_TW: 會員中心的選單

en: Sidebar
zh_TW: 側欄

en: Footer 1
zh_TW: 頁腳1

en: Footer 2
zh_TW: 頁腳2

en: New
zh_TW: 新的

en: Hot
zh_TW: 熱門

en: Sale
zh_TW: 銷售

en: Popular
zh_TW: 流行

note: %s: comment count
en: %s Comment | %s Comments
zh_TW[0]: %s 留言

en: Share on WhatsApp
zh_TW: 分享至WhatsApp

en: Share on Facebook
zh_TW: 分享至Facebook

en: Share on Twitter
zh_TW: 分享至推特

en: Email to a Friend
zh_TW: 寄給朋友

en: Share on VKontakte
zh_TW: 分享至VKontakte

en: Share on LinkedIn
zh_TW: 分享至LinkedIn

en: Share on Tumblr
zh_TW: 分享至Tumblr

en: Point the SnapChat camera at this to add us to SnapChat.
zh_TW: 將SnapChat相機指向此以將我們添加到SnapChat。

en: Send us an email
zh_TW: 寄Email給我們

en: Call us
zh_TW: 聯繫我們

en: Subscribe to RSS
zh_TW: 訂閱RSS

en: Follow on LinkedIn
zh_TW: 加入LinkedIn追蹤

en: Follow on YouTube
zh_TW: 加入YouTube追蹤

en: Follow on 500px
zh_TW: 以500px追蹤

en: Follow on VKontakte
zh_TW: 加入VKontakte追蹤

[ctx: breadcrumb]
en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

en: <span class="icon-angle-left"></span> Older posts
zh_TW: 較舊的文章

en: Newer posts <span class="icon-angle-right"></span>
zh_TW: 較新的文章

en: %s <span class="says">says:</span>
zh_TW: %s <span class="says">說:</span>

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh_TW: 您的評論正在等待審核。

[ctx: post date]
en: Posted on %s
zh_TW: 張貼於%s

[ctx: post author]
en: by %s
zh_TW: 由 %s

en: Shop Sidebar
zh_TW: 商店側欄

en: Product Sidebar
zh_TW: 商品側欄

en: Posts found
zh_TW: 找到的文章

en: Pages found
zh_TW: 找到的頁面

en: Video
zh_TW: 影音

en: Zoom
zh_TW: 放大

en: I have read and agree
zh_TW: 我已經閱讀並且同意

en: Product layout
zh_TW: 產品樣式

en: Custom product layout
zh_TW: 自訂產品樣式

en: Choose a custom product block layout for this product.
zh_TW: 選擇一個自訂產品樣式

en: Top Content
zh_TW: 上方內容

en: Enter content that will show after the header and before the product. Shortcodes are allowed
zh_TW: 輸入將在標題之後和產品之前顯示的內容。 允許使用簡碼

en: Bottom Content
zh_TW: 下方內容

en: Enter content that will show after the product info. Shortcodes are allowed
zh_TW: 輸入將在產品信息後顯示的內容。 允許使用簡碼

en: Extra
zh_TW: 額外

en: Enable a custom bubble on this product.
zh_TW: 啟用自訂商品泡泡

en: Custom Tab Content
zh_TW: 自訂頁籤內容

en: Enter content for custom product tab here. Shortcodes are allowed
zh_TW: 輸入自訂商品標籤的內容，亦可輸入短代碼。

en: Product Video
zh_TW: 商品影片

en: Enter a Youtube or Vimeo Url of the product video here. We recommend uploading your video to Youtube.
zh_TW: 在此處輸入產品視頻的Youtube或Vimeo Url。 我們建議將您的視頻上傳到Youtube。

en: Select where you want to display product video.
zh_TW: 選擇您欲顯示商品影片的位置

en: Enter a value for this field. Shortcodes are allowed. This will be displayed at top of the category.
zh_TW: 輸入內容給這個欄位。短代碼也有效，這個欄位將會顯示在分類的最上面。

en: Enter a value for this field. Shortcodes are allowed. This will be displayed at bottom of the category.
zh_TW: 輸入此字段的值。 允許使用簡碼。 這將顯示在類別的底部。

en: Login with <strong>Facebook</strong>
zh_TW: 以Facebook登錄

en: Login with <strong>Google</strong>
zh_TW: 以Google登錄

en: Shopping Cart
zh_TW: 購物車

en: Checkout details
zh_TW: 結帳資訊

en: Order Complete
zh_TW: 訂單完成

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Contact
zh_TW: 聯繫

en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

en: Posted in %1$s
zh_TW: 發佈於%1$s

en: Tagged %1$s
zh_TW: 已標記%1$s

en: Leave a comment
zh_TW: 寫下留言

en: Category Archives: %s
zh_TW: 文章目錄:%s

en: Tag Archives: %s
zh_TW: 標籤目錄:%s

en: Search Results for: %s
zh_TW: 搜尋結果:%s

en: Author Archives: %s
zh_TW: 作者%s的目錄

en: Daily Archives: %s
zh_TW: 以日期為單位的目錄:%s

en: Monthly Archives: %s
zh_TW: 以月份為單位的目錄:%s

en: Yearly Archives: %s
zh_TW: 以年為單位的目錄:%s

en: Asides
zh_TW: 側邊

en: Images
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Videos
zh_TW: 影音

en: Quotes
zh_TW: 引言

en: Links
zh_TW: 連結

en: %1$s Comment | %1$s Comments
zh_TW[0]: %1$s個評論

en: WP Content Blocks
zh_TW: WP內容區塊

en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

en: Layout
zh_TW: 佈局

en: Block
zh_TW: 區塊

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Blank
zh_TW: 空白

en: Shop
zh_TW: 商店

[ctx: cookie notice]
en: More info
zh_TW: 更多訊息

[ctx: cookie notice]
en: Accept
zh_TW: 接受

en: Quick View
zh_TW: 快速瀏覽

en: No matches found
zh_TW: 沒有符合的條件

en: Wishlist
zh_TW: 願望清單

en: Edit with UX Builder
zh_TW: 以UX編輯

en: View more
zh_TW: 查看更多

en: Boxed Shipping labels
zh_TW: 盒裝運費標籤

en: Show shipping estimate destination
zh_TW: 顯示運送地址

en: Show share icons
zh_TW: 顯示分享圖示

note: Name of the theme
en: Flatsome
zh_TW: Flatsome主題
