YITH WooCommerce Role Based Prices - en to zh-TW translation catalogue (155 entries)

en: Please enter in decimal (%s) format without thousand separators.
zh-TW: 請鍵入十進位(%s) 不需要千分位分隔點.

en: Please enter in monetary decimal (%s) format without thousand separators and currency symbols.
zh-TW: 請鍵入貨幣 (%s) 不需要千分位與貨幣圖標.

en: Please enter in country code with two capital letters.
zh-TW: 請鍵入國碼與2個大寫字母

en: Please enter in a value less than the regular price.
zh-TW: 請鍵入一個低於原價的金額

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: One result is available, press enter to select it.
zh-TW: 1個結果,請按Enter鍵選擇

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: %qty% results are available, use up and down arrow keys to navigate.
zh-TW: %qty% 個結果, 使用上下鍵作選擇.

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: No matches found
zh-TW: 無符合資料

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Loading failed
zh-TW: 載入失敗

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Please enter 1 or more characters
zh-TW: 請鍵入1個以上字元

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Please enter %qty% or more characters
zh-TW: 請鍵入 %qty% 或更多字元

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Please delete 1 character
zh-TW: 請刪除1個字元

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Please delete %qty% characters
zh-TW: 請刪除 %qty% 字元

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: You can only select 1 item
zh-TW: 您僅能選一個項目

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: You can only select %qty% items
zh-TW: 您僅能選 %qty% 項目

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Loading more results&hellip;
zh-TW: 載入更多結果&hellip;

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Searching&hellip;
zh-TW: 搜尋....

en: YITH WooCommerce Role Based Prices
zh-TW: 角色價格&優惠基本設定

[ctx: post type general name]
en: YITH WooCommerce Role Based Prices
zh-TW: 角色價格&優惠基本設定

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Role Based Prices
zh-TW: 角色歸屬價格

en: Role Based Prices
zh-TW: 角色歸屬價格

en: Parent Item:
zh-TW: 母項目:

en: All role based prices
zh-TW: 所有角色對應價格

en: View role based price
zh-TW: 檢視角色歸屬價格

en: Add new role based price
zh-TW: 新增角色歸屬價格

en: Edit role based price
zh-TW: 編輯角色歸屬價格

en: Update role based price
zh-TW: 更新角色歸屬價格

en: Search role based price
zh-TW: 搜尋角色歸屬價格

en: No role based price found
zh-TW: 無角色歸屬價格資料

en: No role based price found in Trash
zh-TW: 回收桶中無角色歸屬價格資料

en: Back to rules
zh-TW: 回到規則

en: There are some price rules for this product
zh-TW: 本產品的特殊價格規則

en: Free!
zh-TW: 免費!

[ctx: yith-woocommerce-role-based-prices]
en: price rule
zh-TW: 價格規則

[ctx: yith-woocommerce-role-based-prices]
en: price rules
zh-TW: 價格規則

en: Rule name
zh-TW: 規則名稱

en: Rule type
zh-TW: 規則類型

en: User role
zh-TW: 使用者角色

en: Discount or markup
zh-TW: 折扣或加價

en: Priority
zh-TW: 優先順位

en: Active rule
zh-TW: 有效的規則

en: Author
zh-TW: 作者

en: Date
zh-TW: 日期

en: All
zh-TW: 全部

en: Published
zh-TW: 公開的

en: Mine
zh-TW: 我的

en: Trash
zh-TW: 回收桶

en: Restore
zh-TW: 復原

en: Delete permanently
zh-TW: 永久刪除

en: Edit
zh-TW: 編輯

en: All Products
zh-TW: 所有產品

en: Product Category
zh-TW: 產品類別

en: Product Tag
zh-TW: 產品標籤

en: discount
zh-TW: 折扣

en: markup
zh-TW: 溢價

en: Enabled
zh-TW: 啟動

en: Disabled
zh-TW: 取消

en: Delete
zh-TW: 刪除

en: Settings
zh-TW: 設定

en: General settings
zh-TW: 一般設定

en: User settings
zh-TW: 使用者設定

en: Price rules
zh-TW: 價格規則

en: Label settings
zh-TW: 標籤設定

en: Role based prices
zh-TW: 角色歸屬價格

en: Guest
zh-TW: 訪客

en: All Role Based Prices
zh-TW: 所有角色對應價格

en: By selecting Regular Price, the new prices will be calculated on the product base price, otherwise on the sale price (if available)
zh-TW: 選擇一般價格(原價),新的價格就會計算到產品價格上.否則就會顯示促銷價(如果有的話)

en: Apply price rule on
zh-TW: 啟動價格規則在

en: Regular Price
zh-TW: 原價(一般價格)

en: On Sale Price
zh-TW: 促銷價

en: Before product name
zh-TW: 產品名稱前面

en: Before price
zh-TW: 價格前面

en: Before product excerpt
zh-TW: 產品以外 之前

en: Before Add to Cart
zh-TW: 在加入購物車之前

en: Before sharing buttons
zh-TW: 在分享鍵之前

en: Regular Price text
zh-TW: 原價(一般價格)文字

en: This text appears next to regular price
zh-TW: 本文字出現在原價旁

en: On Sale Price text
zh-TW: 促銷價文字

en: This text appears next to on sale price
zh-TW: 文字出現在促銷價旁

en: On sale price
zh-TW: 促銷價

en: Role Price text
zh-TW: 角色價格文字

en: This text appears next to role-based price
zh-TW: 文字顯示在角色對應價格旁

en: role-based price
zh-TW: 角色歸屬價格

en: Price Display incl. tax Suffix:
zh-TW: 價格顯示包含稅金 Suffix:

en: Define text to show after price
zh-TW: 定義顯示在價格後文字

en: Price Display excl. tax Suffix:
zh-TW: 價格顯示未稅Suffix:

en: Alternative text shown to users
zh-TW: 額外顯示給使用者文字

en: This text will be shown in place of price if all prices (regular,on sale and role-based price) are hidden to a specific user role
zh-TW: 這些文字會秀在原本放價格的位置(如果針對某個角色隱藏了所有的價格)

en:  Show in
zh-TW: 顯示在

en: Alternative text color
zh-TW: 額外文字顏色

en: Total discount/markup settings
zh-TW: 總折扣/溢價設定

en: Total discount message
zh-TW: 總折扣訊息

en: This text appears below the role-based price (if any) and shows the total discount users with a specific role will see on the product.
zh-TW: 本文字會顯示在以下角色歸屬價格(依據歸屬).並顯示依據角色在產品會顯示總折扣

[ctx: Your total discount is 30%]
en: Your total discount is
zh-TW: 您的全部折扣為

en: {ywcrbp_total_discount} replaced with the total discount
zh-TW: {ywcrbp_total_discount} 用總折扣取代

en: Total markup message
zh-TW: 總加價訊息

en: This text appears below the role based price (if any) and shows the total markup users with a specific role will see on the product.
zh-TW: 這些文字出現在角色歸屬價格下方(依據角色)並依據特定角色看到歸屬價格

[ctx: The total markup on this product is 30%]
en: The total markup on this product is
zh-TW: 本產品總加價為

en: {ywcrbp_total_markup} replaced with the total markup
zh-TW: {ywcrbp_total_markup} 用總溢價取代

en: Regular price
zh-TW: 原價

en: Role-based price
zh-TW: 角色歸屬價格

en: Add to Cart
zh-TW: 加入購物車

en: Show Price Incl Tax
zh-TW: 顯示含稅價

en: Show total discount/markup ( % )
zh-TW: 顯示總折扣/溢價( % )

en: Use this table to set what to show to each user role. You can choose whether to display regular price, on-sale price, role-based price and Add to cart button.
zh-TW: 使用本表格設定秀給每一個角色的價格.您可以選擇是否顯示原價,促銷價,角色歸屬價以及加入購物車鍵.

en: Attention: whether you show it or not, Role-based price is the actual price that users are charged of.
zh-TW: 注意:無論您是否顯示,角色歸屬價格是該角色實際可享有的價格

en: Example 1
zh-TW: 範例1

en: Case 1
zh-TW: 案例1

en: In a case like the above one, guests will neither be shown price nor "Add to cart" button.
zh-TW: 以上案例,訪客不會顯示價格,也不會顯示加入購物車鍵

en: As all prices are hidden (regular, on-sale and role-based price), the alternative text will be shown.
zh-TW: 所有的價格都隱藏.只有文字顯示

en: Example 2
zh-TW: 範例2

en: Case 2
zh-TW: 案例2

en: In the above example, guests can see regular price, on-sale price, "Add to cart" button, but they are not shown their role-based price.
zh-TW: 在以上範例,訪客可以看到原價,促銷價,加入購物車鍵,但是無法顯示角色歸屬價格

en:  Consider that if a price rule has been set for the role "Guests", whether you show it or not, Role-based price is the actual price that users are charged of during checkout.
zh-TW: 考量到也許有價格規則是規劃給角色 : 訪客.無論您是否顯示,都會是它實際可結帳的價格

en: Set rule visibility
zh-TW: 設置規則可見與否

en: If Global, the rule applies to all products
zh-TW: 如果全站,規則會適用所有產品

en: If Product Category, the rule applies to selected categories
zh-TW: 如果限產品類別,規則僅適用於選擇之類別

en: If Product Tag, the rule applies to selected tags
zh-TW: 如果產品標籤,規則僅適用於選擇的標籤

en: Price rule settings
zh-TW: 價格規則設定

en: Price rule
zh-TW: 價格規則

en: Apply rule to
zh-TW: 適用規則於

en: All products
zh-TW: 所有產品

en: Product category
zh-TW: 產品類別

en: Product tag
zh-TW: 產品標籤

en: Select categories
zh-TW: 選擇產品類別

en: Select product categories to which the rule applies
zh-TW: 選擇使用於本規則的產品類別

en: Select tags
zh-TW: 選擇標籤

en: Select product tags to which the rule applies
zh-TW: 選擇適用於本規則的產品標籤

en: Discount %
zh-TW: 折扣%

en: Discount
zh-TW: 折扣

en: Markup %
zh-TW: 溢價 %

en: Markup
zh-TW: 溢價

en: Price
zh-TW: 價格

en: Enter an amount to be removed or added to regular price.
zh-TW: 鍵入一個金額取代或新增在原價欄

en: Value
zh-TW: 金額

en: Enter a percent value to calculate discount or markup.
zh-TW: 鍵入一個百分值計算優惠折扣或溢價

en: If more than one rule of the same type (Global, product category or product tag) are created for the same user role, priority allows you to create an order for rules to be applied. Ex. A priority 1 rule will be applied before a priority 10 rule.
zh-TW: 如果同一樣一個角色有多重條件,優先順序功能讓您可以做重要性優先順序設定

en: Activate Rule
zh-TW: 有效的規則

en: Activate or deactivate the rule
zh-TW: 有效或取消規則

en: Expand
zh-TW: 展開

en: Close
zh-TW: 閉合

en: Add a role based price rule
zh-TW: 新增一個角色歸屬價格規則

en: Select an option
zh-TW: 選擇一個選項

en: Add
zh-TW: 新增

en: Use only the rules below
zh-TW: 僅使用以下規則

en: Override rules created for the same user role
zh-TW: 覆蓋已存在本使用者角色的規則

en: Add role-based price rule
zh-TW: 新增角色歸屬價格規則

en: Remove
zh-TW: 移除

en: Name your rule
zh-TW: 為規則命名

en: Apply to
zh-TW: 適用於

en: Select user role
zh-TW: 選擇使用者角色

en: Discount
zh-TW: 優惠折扣

en: Markup
zh-TW: 溢價

en: Show prices with or without tax for user role!
zh-TW: 針對使用者顯示含稅或未稅價

en: Change all prices label!
zh-TW: 改變所有價格標籤

en: Add prices suffix! for example
zh-TW: 新增價格字尾 ! 舉例
