YITH WooCommerce Product Countdown - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (145 entries)

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Customization
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Bulk Operations
zh_TW: 批次動作

en: Top/Bottom Countdown bar
zh_TW: 上/下方倒數計時器條

en: Product Countdown
zh_TW: 商品倒數計時器

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Enable YITH WooCommerce Product Countdown for this product
zh_TW: 啟用此商品的倒數計時器

en: Countdown Dates
zh_TW: 倒數日期

en: From&hellip;
zh_TW: 自...

en: To&hellip;
zh_TW: 至...

en: The sale will end at the beginning of the set date.
zh_TW: 銷售將在設定日期開始時結束。

en: Countdown
zh_TW: 倒數計時

en: Add YITH WooCommerce Product Countdown shortcode
zh_TW: 新增倒數計時的代碼（shortcode）

en: General countdown
zh_TW: 一般設定

en: Set a general countdown for all the variations rather than for each single variation
zh_TW: 設置所有可變的一般倒計時，而不是每個可變

en: Discounted products
zh_TW: 折扣產品數量

en: The number of discounted products.
zh_TW: 折扣產品的數量

en: Already sold products
zh_TW: 已賣出的產品量

en: The number of already sold products.
zh_TW: 已賣出的產品數量

en: Countdown start date
zh_TW: 倒數計時開始日期

[ctx: placeholder]
en: From&hellip;
zh_TW: 自...

en: Countdown end date
zh_TW: 倒數計時結束日期

[ctx: placeholder]
en: To&hellip;
zh_TW: 至...

en: Already sold products.
zh_TW: 已賣出的產品量

en: YITH WooCommerce Product Countdown is enabled but not effective. It requires WooCommerce in order to work.
zh_TW: 商品倒數計時器已啟用但沒效，需要購物車(WooCommerce)

en: YITH WooCommerce Product Countdown
zh_TW: 商品倒數計時器

en: Display a list of products with sale timer and/or sale bar
zh_TW: 顯示帶有促銷計時器 及/或 銷售欄的產品列表

en: Widget Title
zh_TW: 小工具標題

en: Products to show
zh_TW: 顯示的產品

en: Search for a product&hellip;
zh_TW: 搜尋產品...

en: Customization Settings
zh_TW: 自訂設定

en: Timer title
zh_TW: 計時器標題

en: Sale ends in
zh_TW: 銷售結束於

en: Timer title before sale starts
zh_TW: 在銷售開始前的計時器標題

en: Countdown to upcoming sale
zh_TW: 倒數計時將來到日期

en: Sale bar title
zh_TW: 銷售量條標題

en: On sale
zh_TW: 銷售中

en: Countdown and sale bar template
zh_TW: 計時器和銷售量條樣式

en: Color and font size
zh_TW: 顏色和文字大小

en: Use template default settings
zh_TW: 使用樣式預設設定

en: Customize
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Text font size
zh_TW: 文字大小

en: Set font size for message text. Min: 10 - Max: 55
zh_TW: 最小 10 - 最大 55

en: Timer font size
zh_TW: 計時器文字大小

en: Set font size for timer text. Min: 10 - Max: 55
zh_TW: 最小 10 - 最大 55

en: Text font size (category page)
zh_TW: 文字大小（類別）

en: Set font size for message text. Min: 10 - Max: 20
zh_TW: 最小 10 - 最大 20

en: Timer font size (category page)
zh_TW: 計時器文字大小（類別）

en: Set font size for timer text. Min: 10 - Max: 35
zh_TW: 最小 10 - 最大 35

en: Text color
zh_TW: 文字顏色

en: Set color for message text.
zh_TW: 設定訊息文字顏色

en: Border color
zh_TW: 邊框顏色

en: Set color for box border.
zh_TW: 設定邊框顏色

en: Background color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: Set color for box background.
zh_TW: 設定背景顏色

en: Timer text color
zh_TW: 計時器文字顏色

en: Set color for timer text.
zh_TW: 設定計時器文字顏色

en: Timer background color
zh_TW: 計時器背景顏色

en: Set color for timer background.
zh_TW: 設定計時器背景顏色

en: Sale bar main color
zh_TW: 銷售量條主要顏色

en: Set color for sale bar foreground.
zh_TW: 設定銷售量條主要顏色

en: Sale bar background color
zh_TW: 銷售量條背景顏色

en: Set color for sale bar background.
zh_TW: 設定銷售量條背景顏色

en: General Settings
zh_TW: 一般設定

en: Enable YITH WooCommerce Product Countdown
zh_TW: 啟用商品倒數計時器

en: Select type
zh_TW: 選擇類型

en: Both timer and sale bar
zh_TW: 同時顯示計時器與銷售量條

en: Timer only
zh_TW: 顯示計時器

en: Sale bar only
zh_TW: 顯示銷售量條

en: Select position
zh_TW: 選擇顯示位置

en: Categories and product detail page
zh_TW: 商品分類和單一產品頁面

en: Categories only
zh_TW: 僅顯示在產品分類

en: Product detail page only
zh_TW: 僅顯示在單一產品頁面

en: Widget/Shortcode only
zh_TW: 僅顯示小工具或短碼

en: Show timer before sale starts
zh_TW: 在銷售開始前顯示計時器

en: Disable products before sale starts
zh_TW: 在銷售開始之前產品不啟用

en: Behaviour on expiration or sold out
zh_TW: 到期或售完的行為

en: Hide countdown and/or sale bar
zh_TW: 隱藏計時　及/或　銷售量條

en: Remove product from sale
zh_TW: 從銷售中移除產品

en: Leave the product unavailable
zh_TW: 留下產品（不可購買）

en: Show sale summary
zh_TW: 顯示銷售總計

en: Only if product is unavailable
zh_TW: 僅在產品不可購買時

en: Timer and sale bar position
zh_TW: 計時器和銷售量條的位置

en: Product Page
zh_TW: 產品頁面

en: The position where timer and sale bar are showed in product detail pages.
zh_TW: 計時器和銷售量條的位置顯示在單一產品頁面中。

en: Before title
zh_TW: 標題之前

en: After price
zh_TW: 價格之後

en: Before "Add to cart"
zh_TW: ＂加入購物車＂按鈕之前

en: Before tabs
zh_TW: 頁籤之前

en: Between tabs and related products
zh_TW: 在頁籤和相關產品之間

en: After related products
zh_TW: 在相關產品之後

en: Category
zh_TW: 商品分類

en: The position where timer and sale bar are showed in category pages.
zh_TW: 計時器和銷售量條的位置顯示在產品分類頁。

en: Before price
zh_TW: 價格之前

en: Between price and "Add to cart"
zh_TW: 在價格和＂加入購物車＂之間

en: After "Add to cart"
zh_TW: 在 "加入購物車"　之後

en: Shortcode settings
zh_TW: 短碼（Shortcode） 設定

en: Product elements to show
zh_TW: 要顯示的產品元素

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Rating
zh_TW: 評價

en: Price
zh_TW: 價格

en: Image
zh_TW: 圖片

en: "Add to cart"
zh_TW: "加入購物車"

en: Widget settings
zh_TW: 小工具設定

en: Top/Bottom Countdown Bar Settings
zh_TW: 上/下方倒數計時器條 設定

en: Enable Top/Bottom Countdown Bar
zh_TW: 啟用 上方/下方倒數計時條

en: Click here for special offer!
zh_TW: 點擊這裡有特別的唷！

en: The text displayed next to the timer
zh_TW: 計時器旁邊顯示的文本

en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

en: Top of the page
zh_TW: 頁面上方

en: Bottom of the page
zh_TW: 頁面下方

en: Selected product
zh_TW: 選擇產品

en: Bar template
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Use template defaults
zh_TW: 使用預設

en: Label text color
zh_TW: 標籤文字顏色

en: Set color for label text.
zh_TW: 設定標籤文字顏色

en: Timer border color
zh_TW: 計時器邊框顏色

en: Multiple product
zh_TW: 多選產品

en: Single product
zh_TW: 單一產品

en: Insert
zh_TW: 插入

en: You should select at least a product
zh_TW: 您應該至少選擇一個產品

en: Days
zh_TW: 日

en: Hours
zh_TW: 時

en: Minutes
zh_TW: 分鐘

en: Seconds
zh_TW: 秒

en: Assign to a selection of products
zh_TW: 指定給選擇的產品

en: Assign to a category
zh_TW: 指定到類別

en: Assign to all recent products
zh_TW: 指定給所有最新產品

en: Assign to all on sale products
zh_TW: 指定給所有特價商品

en: Assign to all featured products
zh_TW: 指定給所有特色產品

en: You must select a category
zh_TW: 您必須選擇一個類別

en: You must select at least one product
zh_TW: 您必須至少選擇一種產品

en: %s product updated successfully | %s products updated successfully
zh_TW[0]: %s 產品成功更新

en: Days passed
zh_TW: 幾天之內

en: The number of days that have passed.
zh_TW: 已過去的天數。

en: Category to assign
zh_TW: 要指定的類別

en: Search for a category&hellip;
zh_TW: 搜尋類別

en: Products to assign
zh_TW: 要指定的產品

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Enable YITH WooCommerce Product Countdown for selected products.
zh_TW: 啟用已選擇的商品的倒數計時器

en: General Countdown
zh_TW: 一般倒數計時

en: Sale Dates
zh_TW: 銷售日

en: Submit
zh_TW: 送出

en: Click here for a special offer!
zh_TW: 點擊這裡有特別的唷！

note: Name of the plugin
en: YITH WooCommerce Product Countdown Premium
zh_TW: 商品倒數計時器
