YITH WooCommerce Points and Rewards - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (355 entries)

en: YITH WooCommerce Points and Rewards is enabled but not effective. It requires WooCommerce in order to work.
zh_TW: 點術語優惠已啟用，但沒有執行。它需要搭配WooCommerce才能使用。

en: Single Product Message Settings
zh_TW: 個別商品容訊息設定

en: Enable Single Product Message
zh_TW: 啟用個別產品信息

en: Message position
zh_TW: 信息位置

en: Before "Add to cart" button
zh_TW: 在“添加到購物車”按鈕之前

en: After "Add to cart" button
zh_TW: 在“添加到購物車”按鈕之後

en: Before excerpt
zh_TW: 商品簡介之前

en: After excerpt
zh_TW: 商品簡介之後

en: After product meta
zh_TW: 介於商品之後

en: Single Product Page Message
zh_TW: 個別產品頁面信息

en: Show Message in Loop
zh_TW: 顯示訊息在商店頁面

en: Loop Message
zh_TW: 訊息內容

en: Show Message in Cart
zh_TW: 呈現信息在購物車中

en: Cart Message
zh_TW: 購物車信息

en: Show Message on Checkout Page
zh_TW: 顯示結帳頁面的訊息

en: Show Message in Checkout
zh_TW: 呈現訊息在結帳

en: Checkout Message
zh_TW: 結帳訊息

en: Show Reward Message in Cart/Checkout
zh_TW: 顯示優惠信息在購物車／結帳

en: Reward Message on Cart/Checkout page
zh_TW: 在購物車和結帳頁面的使用點數折扣訊息

en: Enable Integration
zh_TW: 啟用整合

en: Percent of points earned by customer
zh_TW: 客戶賺取的點數百分比

en: Conversion based on order subtotal
zh_TW: 基於訂單小計的轉換

en: Percent of points
zh_TW: 點數百分比

en: Assign points based on the order subtotal.
zh_TW: 基於訂單小計分配點數

en: Decide how many points will be assigned for each order based on the currency.
zh_TW: 確定根據貨幣為每個訂單分配多少點。

en: Import / Export points from csv file
zh_TW: 從CSV 檔匯入匯出點數

en: Email before expiration - Settings
zh_TW: 設定－到期之前的信件

en: Send an email before the expiration date
zh_TW: 到期日之前寄送信件

en: Days before points expire
zh_TW: 點數到期前幾天

en: Number of days before point expiration when the email will be sent
zh_TW: 設定當點數到期前的幾天寄送電子郵件

en: Email content
zh_TW: 郵件內容

[ctx: do not translate the text inside the brackets]
en: You can use the following placeholders,<br>
                    {username} = customer's username <br>
                    {first_name} = customer's  first name <br>
                    {last_name} = customer's last name <br>
                    {expiring_points} = expiring points <br>
                    {label_points} = label for points <br>
                    {expiring_date} = points expiry date<br>
                    {total_points} = current balance
zh_TW: 您可以使用下方這些參數,<br>
                    {username} = 消費者使用者名稱 <br>
                    {first_name} = 消費者名字 <br>
                    {last_name} = 消費者姓氏 <br>
                    {expiring_points} = 到期點數 <br>
                    {label_points} = 點數標籤 <br>
                    {expiring_date} =點數到期日<br>
                    {total_points} = 當前剩餘點數

[ctx: do not translate the text inside the brackets]
en: Hi {username},
    this email is to remind you that you have {expiring_points} {label_points} about to expire.
    They expire on {expiring_date}.
zh_TW: Hi {username},
    這封email是提醒您有 {expiring_points} {label_points} 將要到期.
    到期日： {expiring_date}.

en: Updated Points - Email Settings
zh_TW: 更新點數－電子郵件設定

en: Enable this email notification on updated points
zh_TW: 啟用當點數更新時email通知

en: Send Email
zh_TW: 寄Email

en: Once a day if points have been updated.
zh_TW: 當點數有被更新的時候，一天一次

en: As soon as points are updated.
zh_TW: 當更新的時後馬上寄送

en: Avoid email sending for manual update.
zh_TW: 手動更新的時候不發電子郵件

en: Enable to not send email when the admin updates points manually.
zh_TW: 當管理員手動更新點數的時候不寄送email

en: You can use the following placeholders
zh_TW: 您可以使用下方這些替代參數

en: customer's username
zh_TW: 消費者的使用者名稱

en: customer's first name
zh_TW: 消費者的名字

en: customer's last name
zh_TW: 消費者姓氏

en: latest updates of your points
zh_TW: 您的點數最近更新日

en: label for points
zh_TW: 點數標籤

en: current balance
zh_TW: 當前餘額

[ctx: do not translate the text inside the brackets]
en: Hi {username},
    below you can find the latest updates about your {label_points}. {latest_updates} Your current balance is {total_points}.
zh_TW: Hi {username},
    根據最近更新關於您的 {label_points}. {latest_updates} 　您的點數目前還有： {total_points}.

en: Labels Settings
zh_TW: 標籤設定

en: Singular label replacing "point"
zh_TW: 單數的標籤取代“點數”

en: Point
zh_TW: 點數

en: Plural label replacing "points"
zh_TW: 複數標籤取代“點數”

en: Points
zh_TW: 點數

en: Order Completed
zh_TW: 完成訂購

en: Order Processing
zh_TW: 訂單處理中

en: Order Cancelled
zh_TW: 取消訂購

en: Admin Action
zh_TW: 管理操作

en: Reviews
zh_TW: 評論

en: Registration
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Target - Total Points
zh_TW: 目標－點數總計

en: Target achieved - Points collected
zh_TW: 達到目標 - 收集點數

en: Target - Total Amount
zh_TW: 目標 - 總金額

en: Target achieved - Total spend
zh_TW: 達到目標 - 總消費

en: Target - Total Orders
zh_TW: 目標 - 總訂單

en: Target achieved - Total Orders
zh_TW: 達到目標 - 總訂單

en: Target Checkout Total Threshold
zh_TW: 目標結帳們總計門檻

en: Target achieved - Checkout Total Threshold
zh_TW: 成就目標－結帳總計門檻

en: Birthday
zh_TW: 生日

en: Target achieved - Birthday
zh_TW: 目標達成－生日

en: Expired Points
zh_TW: 過期點數

en: Order Refund
zh_TW: 訂單退款

en: Order Refund Deleted
zh_TW: 訂單退款刪除

en: Redeemed Points
zh_TW: 使用點數

en: Redeemed Points for order
zh_TW: 贖回訂單點數

en: Apply Discount Button
zh_TW: 使用點數按鈕

en: Apply Discount
zh_TW: 使用折扣

en: General Settings
zh_TW: 一般設置

en: Enable Points and Rewards
zh_TW: 啟用點數與優惠

en: Enable the plugin.
zh_TW: 啟用此模組

en: Allow Shop Managers to edit customers' points
zh_TW: 允許商店管理者編輯使用者點數

en: Enable users with Shop Manager role to update the points of your customers.
zh_TW: 啟用角色－商店管理者可以更新使用者點數

en: Show Points
zh_TW: 顯示點數

en: Hide points messages from guests
zh_TW: 對訪客隱藏點數訊息

en: If you enable this option, all messages about points will be hidden from guest users.
zh_TW: 啟用此選項，對訪客隱藏所有點數的訊息

en: Show points on "My Account" page
zh_TW: 在"My Account(會員中心）"頁面顯示點數

en: If checked, the list of points received/used will appear on "My Account" page
zh_TW: 如果啟用，在"My Account(會員中心）"頁面顯示點數資訊

en: Show Points Worth
zh_TW: 顯示點數價值

en: Show the points value as money on My Points page
zh_TW: 在“我的點數”頁面上將點數價值顯示為現金

en: Label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Text of Points Tab in My Account. "Show points on My Account page" must be enabled.
zh_TW: My Account(會員中心）的點數頁籤顯示文字（在"My Account(會員中心）"頁面顯示點數　此功能必須啟用）

en: My Points
zh_TW: 我的點數

en: Endpoint
zh_TW: 前台"點數"連結

en: Endpoint of the "My points" tab in my account. "Show points on My Account page" must be enabled. Endpoints cannot contain any spaces nor uppercase letters.
zh_TW: “我的點數”標籤的連結。 必須啟用“在我的會員中心頁面上顯示點數”。連結不能包含任何空格或大寫字母。

en: Show points earned and spent
zh_TW: 顯示獲得和用掉的點數

en: Show points earned and spent in My Account > Order details
zh_TW: 在My Account(會員中心）＞Order details（訂單資訊）顯示獲得和用掉的點數

en: Show points earned and spent in the email of Order completed
zh_TW: 在完成訂單的電子郵件中　顯示獲得和用掉的點數

en: My Account Page
zh_TW: 我的會員中心頁面

en: Registration Form
zh_TW: 註冊表單

en: Checkout Page
zh_TW: 結帳頁面

en: Review
zh_TW: 評論

en: Assign points based on the number of reviews posted
zh_TW: 基於發表評價的數量給予點數

en: Review(s) =
zh_TW: 評價數 =

en: Number of orders
zh_TW: 訂單數量

en: Assign points based on the number of orders placed
zh_TW: 基於訂單數量給予點數

en: Order(s) =
zh_TW: 訂單(s)=

en: Amount spent
zh_TW: 花費金額

en: Assign points based on the total amount spent
zh_TW: 基於花費總額給予點數

en:  spent =
zh_TW: 已消費

en: Checkout total thresholds
zh_TW: 結帳總額門檻

en: Assign points based on the Cart total
zh_TW: 分配點數基於購物車總計

en: Show threshold message on Cart and Checkout Pages
zh_TW: 顯示門檻訊息在購物車或結帳頁面

en: Show the message on Cart & Checkout Pages
zh_TW: 在購物車或結帳頁面顯示訊息

en: Disable awarding from multiple thresholds
zh_TW: 禁止多個門檻獎勵

en: When more than one of the above rules are matched, you can choose whether to apply all rules or just one. Enable the option if you want that just one is applied (highest Cart amount), or disable it if you want to let all rules apply and all points being accrued.
zh_TW: 當上述規則中有多個匹配時，您可以選擇是應用所有規則還是僅應用一個。 如果您只想應用一個（最大購物車數量），則啟用該選項；如果要讓所有規則都適用且所有點數都得到累積，則不啟用該選項。

en: Number of points
zh_TW: 點數數量

en: Assign extra points based on the number of points collected so far
zh_TW: 基於目前為止蒐集到的點數給予額外點數

en: Point(s) =
zh_TW: 點數 =

en: Points on registration
zh_TW: 註冊點數

en: Assign points when a user registers
zh_TW: 當使用者註冊的時候給予點數

en: Points on birthday
zh_TW: 生日點數

en: Assign points on customer' birthday
zh_TW: 當客戶生日的時候給予點數

en: Show Birthday Input Date Field on
zh_TW: 顯示生日欄位在

en: Select where you want to show the Birthday Date Field.
zh_TW: 選擇您要顯示生日欄位的地方

en: Birthday Input Date Format
zh_TW: 生日輸入格式

en: Awarding of points
zh_TW: 點數的取得

en: Enable automatic awarding of points
zh_TW: 啟用自動給予點數

en: If you disable this option, you will still be able to assign points manually.
zh_TW: 如果不啟用此項目,您須手動給予點數

en: Assign points for every product purchased
zh_TW: 給予點數給已購買的商品

en: Choose how many points per product will be earned based on the currency.
    Please, note: points are awarded on a product basis and not on the cart total.
zh_TW: 設定每種產品將獲得多少點數。 請注意：點數是以產品為基礎而不是購物車總計。

en: User Roles enabled to earn points
zh_TW: 可得到點數的使用者角色

en: Select user roles entitled to earn points
zh_TW: 選擇有資格獲得點數的會員角色

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: Assign different amounts of points based on the user role
zh_TW: 基於使用者角色分配不同的點數

en: Choose the rule you want to apply to assign a different number of points according to the user roles
zh_TW: 設定您要根據會員角色指定套用不同的點數規則

en: Priority Level Conversion
zh_TW: 兌換優先順序

en: Use the rule with the Lowest Conversion Rate
zh_TW: 使用最低轉換率規則

en: Use the rule with the Highest Conversion Rate
zh_TW: 使用最高轉換率規則

en: Choose when assigning points to customers
zh_TW: 要給予使用者點數的時候

en: Select on which order status awarding points to customers.
zh_TW: 選擇給予客戶點數的訂單狀態

en: Exclude on-sale products from generating points
zh_TW: 有折扣價(促銷價)的商品不給予點數

en: Enable if you don't want to assign points to the purchase of on-sale products
zh_TW: 啟動-如果您不要對有折扣價(促銷價)的商品給予點數.

en: Assign points to guests that has a registered billing email
zh_TW: 給予訪客點數如果帳單email是一個註冊的email

en: Choose if assign points to guests if the billing email match with a registered user email.
zh_TW: 啟用 -給予訪客點數如果帳單email是和一個註冊的email匹配

en: Check past orders
zh_TW: 檢查過去的訂單

en: Choose whether to assign points to newly registered users if they have used the same billing email address for previous orders, so to calculate the total points including orders placed as guests.
zh_TW: 如果舊有的訂單使用了和新註冊使用者相同的帳單電子郵件，請選擇是否根據訂單分配點數，以便計算總點數，包括作為訪客下的訂單。

en: Remove points when coupons are used
zh_TW: 當優惠券使用時刪除點數

en: If you use coupons, their value will be removed from cart total and consequently points gained will be reduced as well.
zh_TW: 如果你使用的優惠券，其這底額度將從購物車總額被扣除，因此獲得的點數將會減少。

en: Enable removal of points for total or partial refunds
zh_TW: 啟用全部或部分退款的時候刪除點數

en: Enable to remove points when applying a total or partial refund of the order
zh_TW: 啟用移除點數當訂單全部或部分退款時

en: Points Rounding
zh_TW: 點數四捨五入

en: Select how to round the points. For example, if points are 1.5 and Round Up is selected, points will be 2. If Round Down is selected, points will be 1.
zh_TW: 選擇如何運作點數四捨五入 無條件進位：1.5點變成2點，無條件捨去：1.5點變成1點

en: Round Up
zh_TW: 無條件進位

en: Round Down
zh_TW: 無條件捨去

en: Disable point awarding while redeeming
zh_TW: 取消獎勵點數當點數折抵時

en: Do not award points on orders in which the user is redeeming points.
zh_TW: 不給予訂單點數獎勵當使用者使用點數時

en: Redeeming points
zh_TW: 點數使用

en: Enable points redemption
zh_TW: 啟用

en: If you disable this option, you will still be able to manage points manually.
zh_TW: 若取消此項目，您必須手動管理點數

en: Reward Conversion Method
zh_TW: 獎勵兌換方式

en: Choose how to apply the discount. The discount can either be a percent or a fixed amount.
zh_TW: 選擇如何使用點數，百分比或固定額度

en: Fixed Price Discount
zh_TW: 固定價格優惠

en: Percentage Discount
zh_TW: 百分比優惠

en: Reward Conversion Rate
zh_TW: 優惠兌換率

en: Choose how to calculate the discount when customers use their available points.
zh_TW: 設定當使用者使用點數的時候的計算折扣

en: User Role enabled to redeem points
zh_TW: 使用者角色能使用點數的

en: Select user roles entitled to redeem points
zh_TW: 選擇可以使用點數的使用者角色

en: Choose the rule you want to apply to REDEEM a different number of points according to the user roles
zh_TW: 選擇角色您要套用根據不同使用者角色的點數折抵規則

en: Priority Level for Reward Points
zh_TW: 優惠點數優先順序

en: Use the rule with lowest rewards
zh_TW: 使用獎勵最低的規則

en: Use the rule with highest rewards
zh_TW: 使用最高獎勵的規則

en: Automatically reedem points on Cart/Checkout Page
zh_TW: 在購物車或結帳頁面自動點數折抵

en: The customer points are automatically applied on the cart/checkout page
zh_TW: 消費者的點數將會在購物車或結帳頁面時自動套用

en: Redeeming points - Restrictions
zh_TW: 點數使用－限制

en: Maximum discount
zh_TW: 最多可折抵

en: Set maximum product discount allowed in cart when redeeming points. Leave blank to disable.
zh_TW: 設置當兌換時,購物車中最多可被折抵的最大的金額。若留空為不設定。

en: Minimum Discount Required to Redeem
zh_TW: 使用紅利時的最小折扣限制

en: Set minimum amount of discount to redeem points. Leave blank to disable.
zh_TW: 設置能使用紅利點數的最小折扣金額.留白不設定.

en: Maximum discount for single product
zh_TW: 各別產品最大折抵

en: Set maximum product discount allowed when redeeming points per product. Leave blank to disable.
zh_TW: 設定每個產品的使用點數可以得到的最大折扣，留白不設定

en: Minimum Amount to Redeem
zh_TW: 最低金額門檻可兌換

en: Set minimum amount in the cart to redeem points. Leave blank to disable.
zh_TW: 設置購物車中最低可使用紅利訂單門檻,留白視同不設定

en: Allow free shipping to Redeem
zh_TW: 允許免運費也可使用點數

en: Check this box if the coupon grants free shipping. A free shipping method must be enabled and set up for your shipping zones to generate "a valid free shipping coupon".
zh_TW:  如果折價券可以免運費，請選中此框。必須啟用運送方式－免運費，以產生“有效的免運折價券”。

en: Redeem Points and WooCommerce Coupons
zh_TW: 當點數與折價券並存時

en: Select if you want to allow the use of point-redemption coupons, WooCommerce coupons or both.
zh_TW: 選擇您要的方案

en: Use both coupons
zh_TW: 兩者皆可

en: Use only points-redemption coupon
zh_TW: 只能使用點數

en: Use only WooCommerce coupons
zh_TW: 只能使用折價券

en: Enable points removal for cancelled orders
zh_TW: 啟用當訂單已取消時，點數移除

en: Enable if you want to remove earned points when cancelling the order
zh_TW: 如果當訂單取消時，您要移除點數

en: Reassign points for total or partial refunds
zh_TW: 全部或部分退款時，重新分配點數

en: Enable if you want to reassign customers the redeemed points after a total refund.
zh_TW: 啟用表示如果您要重新分配點數折抵在訂單退款後

en: Delete the coupon when used
zh_TW: 當coupon 被使用時刪除

en: Enable to delete the coupon after its use
zh_TW: 啟用當coupon被用掉之後刪除_這邊的coupon是指因為紅利點數系統產生的coupon

en: Expiration Options
zh_TW: 到期選項

en: Enable points expiration
zh_TW: 啟用點數到期

en: Enable if you want to set an expiration (in days) for the points
zh_TW: 啟用如果您要設定點數到期天數

en: Points are valid for (days)
zh_TW: 點數截止日數

en: Other Settings
zh_TW: 其他設定

en: Apply Points to Previous Orders
zh_TW: 套用點數至先前的訂單

en: Starting from - Optional: Leave blank to apply to all orders
zh_TW: 開始由 - 可選擇：若留空將適用於所有訂單

en: Apply Points
zh_TW: 套用點數

en: Reset Points
zh_TW: 重設紅利點數

en: Click on the button to reset all the points earned and redeemed by customers
zh_TW: 點擊此按鈕可重設所有點數

en: Bulk Actions
zh_TW: 批次動作

en: Payment Completed
zh_TW: 付款已完成

en: Points earned:
zh_TW: 已獲得點數:

en: Points used:
zh_TW: 已使用點數:

en: Order Amount
zh_TW: 訂單總數

en: The minimum value to reedem is
zh_TW: 最小折抵值是

en: Date of birth
zh_TW: 生日(填寫完畢會贈送優惠卷)

en: YITH WooCommerce Points and Rewards
zh_TW: 紅利點數系統

en: Enable the use of coupons
zh_TW: 啟用使用折價券

en: Points and Rewards
zh_TW: 點數與優惠

en: Due to some bugs, the point expiration system has been disabled.
zh_TW: 由於一些錯誤，點數到期系統已被停用。

en: To enable it, please follow these instructions.
zh_TW: 要啟用它，請按照這些說明。

en: Are you sure that want reset all points? This process is irreversible
zh_TW: 您確定您要重設所有紅利嗎? 這流程不可逆轉.

en: The import file is empty
zh_TW: 匯入的檔案是空的

en: Do you want to reset points for user
zh_TW: 您確定要重設

en: Customers' points
zh_TW: 使用者點數

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設置

en: Points Settings
zh_TW: 點數設定

en: Extra Points
zh_TW: 額外點數

en: Labels
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Messages
zh_TW: 信息

en: Import/Export
zh_TW: 匯出/匯入

en: Points Earned
zh_TW: 獲得點數

en: This field allows you to override global and category rules for point collection.
     Leave it blank to make global rules o category rules apply, assign a fixed number of points for this product  (0 for no points) or set a percent value to apply global or category rules according to percentage (200&#37; for double points).
zh_TW: 此字段允許您覆蓋點集合的全局和類別規則。
    將其留為空白以制定全局規則o應用類別規則，為該產品分配固定數量的點（0表示沒有點數）或設置百分比值以根據百分比應用全局或類別規則（例如200％為兩倍點數）。

en: Validity of extra point rewards (optional)
zh_TW: 額外獎勵的有效性（可選）

en: Maximum discount applicable to this product. You can add a constant value or a percentage value that edits the maximum quantity of points
                     that can be used to get a discount according to product price. This value overrides global and category rules.
zh_TW: 最大適用本產品優惠.您可以增加固定的金額,或比紅利設定最大數量的百分比值.可以基於產品價格使用的優惠.這個值推翻總體與品項設定.

en: Reward percent discount (%)
zh_TW: 獎勵百分比折扣(%)

en: Points Earned:
zh_TW: 獲得點數：

en: This field allows you to override global and category rules for point collection.
                    Leave it blank to make global rules o category rules apply, assign a fixed number of points for this product
                    (0 for no points) or set a percent value to apply global or category rules according to percentage (200&#37; for double points).
zh_TW: 此字段可以覆蓋全系統規則與分類規則的點數收集。若留空白將套用全系統規則與分類規則，將為此商品分配固定數量點數。（0表示無點數）或設置百分比值根據百分比功能治權系統獲分類規則(200&#37; 為雙倍點數)。

en: Maximum discount:
zh_TW: 最多可折抵 :

en: Maximum discount applicable to this variation. You can add a constant value or a percentage value that edits the maximum quantity of points
                     that can be used to get a discount according to product price. This value overrides global and category rules.
zh_TW: 在本變項中可使用最大優惠.您可以增加固定的金額,或比紅利設定最大數量的百分比值.可以基於產品價格使用的優惠.這個值推翻總體與品項設定.

en: Discount applicable to this variation.
                                This option edits the redeem percent discount that can be applied on product price. This value overrides global and category rules.
zh_TW: 優惠適用本變項.本選項編輯可以用在產品價格的折抵百分比,凌駕總體與分類產品規則

en: Validity of extra point rewards (optional) - From:
zh_TW: 額外紅利有效 (非必填) - 從 :

en: To:
zh_TW: 至：

en: You can set a start and end date for validity of rules specified in the field above
zh_TW: 您可以設置開始和結束日期為上述之指定的規則的有效期限

en: Maximum discount applicable to products in this category. You can add a constant value or a percentage value that edits the maximum quantity of points
                     that can be used to get a cart discount according to product price. This value overrides global rules and can be overridden by
                     rules in single product.
zh_TW: 在本分類中所有產品.您可以增加固定的金額,或編輯紅利可以被使用的最大值.可以基於產品價格使用的優惠.這個值推翻總體與品項設定.

en: Discount applicable to products in this category. This option edits the redeem percent discount that can be applied on product price.
                        This value overrides global and category rules.
zh_TW: 優惠適用本分類中所有產品.本選項編輯可以用在產品價格的折抵百分比,凌駕總體與分類產品規則

en: Validity for extra point reward (optional)
zh_TW: 有效之額外點數優惠（可選）

en: Maximum discount applicable to products in this category. You can add a constant value or a percent value that edits the maximum quantity of points
                     that can be used to get a cart discount. This value overrides global rules and can be overridden by
                     rules in single product.
zh_TW: 本品類中所有產品適用的最大折扣.您可以設一個固定的金額,或適編輯可以使用的最大紅利數量.這可以用在購物車優惠中.這個值超過總體設定的條件,但是優先權低於單一商品的設定規則.

en: Discount applicable to products in this category. This option edits the percent discount that can be applied to product price.
                        This value overrides global and category rules.
zh_TW: 優惠適用本類別中所有產品.您可以增加固定的金額,或比紅利設定最大數量的百分比值.可以基於產品價格使用的優惠.這個值推翻總體與品項設定.

[ctx: Total number of orders updated.]
en: <strong>%d</strong> order has been updated | <strong>%d</strong> orders have been updated
zh_TW[0]: <strong>%d</strong> 訂單已經更新

en: <strong>%d</strong> point has been updated | <strong>%d</strong> points have been updated
zh_TW[0]: <strong>%d</strong> 點數已更新

en: Best Point Earners
zh_TW: 最高點數獲得者

en: Best Point Rewards
zh_TW: 最高點數優惠

en: View History
zh_TW: 查看歷史記錄

en: No users found
zh_TW: 未找到使用者

en: Done!
zh_TW: 完成!

en: Redeem points
zh_TW: 點數兌換

en: Reward Discount Applied Successfully
zh_TW: 點數折底成功套用

en: Reward Discount has been removed. You can't use this discount with other coupons.
zh_TW: 獎勵折扣已被刪除。 您不能使用其他優惠券的折扣。

en: You can't use this coupon with other coupons
zh_TW: 您不能將此優惠券與其他優惠券一起使用

en: Coupon has been removed. You can't use this coupon with Rewards Discount
zh_TW: 折價券已被刪除。 您不能使用此折價與點數折抵

en: You can't use this coupon with Rewards Discount
zh_TW: 您不能使用此優惠券與點數折扣

en: Your credit is
zh_TW: 您的信用是

en: Apply Points from WooCommerce Points and Rewards
zh_TW: 套用積點從點數與優惠

en: You can do this action only one time
zh_TW: 此行為您只能執行一次

en: Import points
zh_TW: 匯入點數

en: Import Points
zh_TW: 匯入點數

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: The CSV is invalid.
zh_TW:  CSV 檔無效.

en: Customers' Points
zh_TW: 使用者點數

en: < Back to list
zh_TW: < 回到清單

en: banned
zh_TW: 已禁止

[ctx: Placeholder: number of points]
en: Current points: <strong>%d</strong>
zh_TW: 當前點數: <strong>%d</strong>

en: Ban the user
zh_TW: 禁止此使用者

en: Unban the user
zh_TW: 不禁止此使用者

en: Update user points
zh_TW: 更新使用者店數

en: You can either add or remove points. Insert positive numbers to add points to the customer's balance or negative values to remove points.
zh_TW: 您可以增加或減少點數,使用正數增加點數或負數減少點數(ex: 65  , -65)

en: Add a description
zh_TW: 加入描述

en: Update Points
zh_TW: 更新點數

en: Points history
zh_TW: 點數歷史

en: You must to be logged in to view your points.
zh_TW: 你必須先登入才能查看你的點數。

[ctx: 20% on order total]
en: on order total
zh_TW: 一個訂單總計

[ctx: Placeholder: label of points;]
en: My %s
zh_TW: 我的 %s

en: worth
zh_TW: 價值

[ctx: First placeholder: number of points; second placeholder: label of points;]
en: You have %1$s%2$s.
zh_TW: 您有  %1$s%2$s.

[ctx: Points label]
en: My %s History
zh_TW: 我的 %s 歷史

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

en: Order No.
zh_TW: 訂單編號

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Amount
zh_TW: 共計

[ctx: Placeholder: Order number]
en: Order #%d
zh_TW: 訂單 #%d

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Subtotal
zh_TW: 小計

en: Ban Users
zh_TW: 被禁止的使用者

en: Unban users
zh_TW: 取消禁止使用者

en: Show All Customers
zh_TW: 顯示所有客戶

en: Expiring Points
zh_TW: 即將到期的點數

en: This email is sent to users some days before their points expire.
zh_TW: 此電子郵件將發送給用戶當點數到期之前。

en: [Expiring points]
zh_TW: [過期點數]

en: Enable/Disable
zh_TW: 啟用/禁用

en: Enable this email notification
zh_TW: 啟用這個email通知

en: From (Name)
zh_TW: 從（名稱）

en: From (Email Address)
zh_TW: 從（電子郵件地址）

en: Subject
zh_TW: 標題

en: Recipient(s)
zh_TW: 收件人

en: Email Heading
zh_TW: 電子郵件標題

en: Email Description
zh_TW: 電子郵件說明

en: Email type
zh_TW: 電子郵件類型

en: Choose the format of the email that has to be sent.
zh_TW: 選擇必須被寄送的email格式

en: Plain text
zh_TW: 純文本

en: Multipart
zh_TW: 多部分

en: [Points updated]
zh_TW: [點數更新]

en: Removed commission for refunded order
zh_TW: 從已退款訂單取消佣金

en: Removed commission
zh_TW: 取消佣金

en: Order refunded
zh_TW: 已退款訂單

en: Subscription Settings
zh_TW: 訂閱設定

en: Earn points on subscription fee
zh_TW: 賺取訂閱費點數

en: Earn points on renewal orders
zh_TW: 續訂訂單賺取點數

en: Renew order label
zh_TW: 續訂訂單標籤

en: Renew order
zh_TW: 續訂訂單

en: Show points collected by the user so far
zh_TW: 顯示可戶已收集之點數

en: YITH WooCommerce Points And Rewards - Balance
zh_TW: 紅利點數系統- Balance

en: Your balance is
zh_TW: 您的餘額是

en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題：

en: Label:
zh_TW: 標籤：

en: Add/Remove Points
zh_TW: 加入/移除點數

en: Reset Users
zh_TW: 重設使用者

en: Select users by:
zh_TW: 選擇使用者依據：

en: Everyone
zh_TW: 每個人

en: Include a list of roles
zh_TW: 指定角色

en: Exclude a list of roles
zh_TW: 排除指定角色

en: Include a list of customers
zh_TW: 指定使用者

en: Exclude a list of customers
zh_TW: 排除指定使用者

en: Either filter users using one of the options in this dropdown or apply changes to everyone.
zh_TW: 使用此下拉列表中的某個選項過濾使用者或將更改應用於所有人。

en: Select a role
zh_TW: 選擇角色

en: Choose a list of roles
zh_TW: 選擇角色清單

en: Select a customer
zh_TW: 選擇會員

en: Choose a list of customers
zh_TW: 選擇消費者清單

en: Points to add/remove:
zh_TW: 點數（加入/移除）

en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述:

en: Submit
zh_TW: 送出

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: CSV Format
zh_TW: CSV 格式

en: User ID / Points
zh_TW: 使用者ID / 點數

en: Email / Points
zh_TW: 電郵/點數

en: Choose the format of the .csv file
zh_TW: 選擇 CSV檔案格式

en: CSV Import Action
zh_TW: CSV 匯入動作

en: Add points to the current balance
zh_TW: 加入點數

en: Override points
zh_TW: 撤銷點數

en: Delimiter
zh_TW: 定義符號

en: Choose the delimiter
zh_TW: 選擇定義符號

en: Import Points from a CSV file
zh_TW: 從CSV檔案匯入點數

en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

en: repeat
zh_TW: 循環

en: YITH Points and Rewards Product Points
zh_TW: 商品點數

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: YITH Points and Rewards History
zh_TW: 點數歷史

en: YITH Points and Rewards Total Points
zh_TW: 總計點數

note: Plugin Name of the plugin/theme
en: YITH WooCommerce Points and Rewards Premium
zh_TW: 紅利點數系統－ Premium
