YIT WooCommerce Cart Messages - en to zh-TW translation catalogue (125 entries)

[ctx: Post Type General Name]
en: Yith Cart Messages
zh-TW: 購物車訊息版位

[ctx: Post Type Singular Name]
en: Yith Cart Message
zh-TW: 購物車版位訊息[post type singular name]

en: Cart Message
zh-TW: 購物車顯示訊息

en: Parent Item:
zh-TW: 總項目

en: All Messages
zh-TW: 所有訊息

en: View Messages
zh-TW: 檢視訊息

en: Add New Message
zh-TW: 新增訊息

en: Edit Message
zh-TW: 編輯訊息

en: Update Message
zh-TW: 更新訊息

en: Search Message
zh-TW: 搜尋訊息

en: Not found
zh-TW: 找不到資料

en: Not found in Trash
zh-TW: 在垃圾桶中找不到

en: Yith Cart Message Description
zh-TW: 訊息描述

en: Yith Cart Messages
zh-TW: 購物車訊息版位

en: Title
zh-TW: 標題

en: Type
zh-TW: 類型

en: Message
zh-TW: 訊息

en: Button Text
zh-TW: 按鈕文字

en: Button Url
zh-TW: 按鈕連結

en: Date
zh-TW: 日期

en: Products in Cart
zh-TW: 產品在購物車

en: Categories in Cart
zh-TW: 產品分類在購物車

en: Simple Message
zh-TW: 簡單訊息

en: Minimum Amount
zh-TW: 最小金額

en: Deadline
zh-TW: 截止日

en: Referrer
zh-TW: 介紹者

en: Settings
zh-TW: 設定

en: Premium Version
zh-TW: 專業版

en: Layouts
zh-TW: 版型

en: Cart Messages
zh-TW: 購物車訊息

en: Plugin Documentation
zh-TW: 插件文檔說明

en: In the YIT Plugins tab you can find the YITH WooCommerce Cart Messages options.
    With this menu, you can access to all the settings of our plugins that you have activated.
    YITH WooCommerce Cart Messages is available in an outstanding PREMIUM version with many new options, <a href="
zh-TW: 在YIT插件選項卡中，您可以找到YITH WooCommerce購物車消息選項。
    使用此菜單，您可以訪問我們已激活的插件的所有設置。
    YITH WooCommerce購物車消息在一個傑出的PREMIUM版本中有很多新的選項，<a href =“

en: In this section you can customize each message layout
zh-TW: 在此階段中，您可以自定義每個消息佈局

en: Layout 2
zh-TW: 佈局款2

en: Box background color
zh-TW: 框背景顏色

en: Box border color
zh-TW: 框邊框顏色

en: Box text color
zh-TW: 框文字顏色

en: Icon background color
zh-TW: icon背景顏色

en: Icon image
zh-TW: icon圖片

en: Button background color
zh-TW: 按鈕背景顏色

en: Button background color on hover
zh-TW: 按鈕背景顏色互動後顏色

en: Button text color
zh-TW: 按鈕文字顏色

en: Layout 3
zh-TW: 版型款3

en: Layout 4
zh-TW: 版型款4

en: Button border color
zh-TW: 按鈕邊框顏色

en: Layout 5
zh-TW: 佈局款5

en: Layout 6
zh-TW: 佈局款6

en: Cart
zh-TW: 購物車頁面

en: Checkout
zh-TW: 結帳頁

en: Shop
zh-TW: 商店頁

en: Single Product
zh-TW: 商品內頁(單頁中)

en: Message Settings
zh-TW: 訊息設定

en: Message Type
zh-TW: 訊息樣式

en: Choose the type of the message
zh-TW: 選擇訊息類型

en: Edit the message. You can use {remaining_amount} as remaining amount required to meet the minimum order amount
zh-TW: 編輯訊息。 您可以設定{remaining_amount}為最低訂單金額所需的剩餘金額

en: Minimum order amount
zh-TW: 最小訂單金額

en: Minimum order amount to encourage users to purchase more.
zh-TW: 最小訂單金額可鼓勵用戶購買更多。

en: Threshold amount
zh-TW: 門檻值

en: Threshold amount after which notice should start appear.
zh-TW: 在此門檻值以上應該開始通知。

en: Exclude coupons amount
zh-TW: 排除優惠券金額

en: Hide the message if these products are in cart
zh-TW: 如果這些產品在購物車，就隱藏訊息

en: If there are these products in cart the message is not showed
zh-TW: 如果在購物車中有這些產品，則不顯示訊息

en: You can edit the text using the following placeholder: <br>
    {remaining_quantity} indicates the remaining quantity;<br>
    {products} specifies which of the listed product is in the cart;<br>
    {quantity} indicates quantity in cart,
    {required_quantity} states the exact number of product to purchase.
zh-TW: 您可以使用以下參數編輯：<br>
    {remaining_quantity}表示剩餘數量; <br>
    {products}指定產品在購物車中; <br>
    {quantity} 為加入購物車中的數量，
    {required_quantity}設定要購買的產品的確切數量。

en: Required quantity
zh-TW: 所需數量

en: The minimum total amount of above selected products.
zh-TW: 以上所選產品的最低總量。

en: Select products
zh-TW: 選擇產品

en: Leave empty to select all products of the shop
zh-TW: 如果留空格則選擇商店中所有產品

en: Select products to exclude
zh-TW: 選擇要排除的產品

en: You can edit the message using <br>{categories} to state the list of categories.
zh-TW: 您可以使用<br> {categories}編輯訊息以指定類別列表。

en: Select categories
zh-TW: 選擇類別

en: Edit the message
zh-TW: 編輯訊息

en: Referrer url
zh-TW: 推薦網址

en: Show a custom message to users who reach your site through a specific URL
zh-TW: 透過指定網址造訪您的網站的用戶顯示自訂訊息

en: You can edit the message with {time_remain} as a time variable.
zh-TW: 您可以使用{time_remain}作為時間編輯訊息參數。

en: Deadline hour
zh-TW: 截止時間(小時)

en: Deadline hour is in 24-hour format and it can be a number from 1 to 24.
zh-TW: 截止時間是24小時制，可以是1到24之間的數字。

en: Deadline days
zh-TW: 截止日(日期)

en: Select the days in which you want to activate and show this notice.
zh-TW: 選擇您要啟用的日期並顯示此通知。

en: Sunday
zh-TW: 週日

en: Monday
zh-TW: 週一

en: Tuesday
zh-TW: 週二

en: Wednesday
zh-TW: 週三

en: Thursday
zh-TW: 週四

en: Friday
zh-TW: 週五

en: Saturday
zh-TW: 週六

en: Text Button (optional)
zh-TW: 文字按鈕（選項）

en: The text of the button for the action call. Leave it empty if you do not want to show it.
zh-TW: 啟動按鈕的文本。 如果你不想顯示它，請將它留空。

en: Button URL (optional)
zh-TW: 按鈕連結(選項)

en: The URL of the button of the call to action
zh-TW: 按鈕連結的啟用顯示

en: Open a link in another tab
zh-TW: 在另一個選項中開啟連結

en: Choose a custom layout
zh-TW: 選擇一個自定佈局

en: Layout-1 - Woocommerce Layout
zh-TW: 佈局款1-系統預設

en: Layout-2
zh-TW: 佈局款2

en: Layout-3
zh-TW: 佈局款3

en: Layout-4
zh-TW: 佈局款4

en: Layout-5
zh-TW: 佈局款5

en: Layout-6
zh-TW: 佈局款6

en: Show to
zh-TW: 顯示在

en: Guests and Customers
zh-TW: 訪客與會員

en: Guests
zh-TW: 訪客

en: Customers
zh-TW: 會員

en: Start date (optional)
zh-TW: 啟用日(選項)

en: Choose a date when message will appear
zh-TW: 選擇訊息顯示的日期

en: Expiration date (optional)
zh-TW: 到期日（選項）

en: Choose a date until this message will appear
zh-TW: 選擇一個日期，直到此訊息出現

en: Show in
zh-TW: 顯示在

en: Choose the woocommerce pages on which you want this notice to be active.
zh-TW: 選擇您希望此通知處於啟用狀態的系統頁面。

en: Only in the product selected
zh-TW: 只有在選擇的產品

en: Select products where show the message
zh-TW: 選擇顯示訊息的產品

en: Hide the message when the products above are on cart
zh-TW: 當上面的產品在購物車中時隱藏訊息

en: Cart Page Position
zh-TW: 購物車頁面位置

en: Before cart
zh-TW: 購物車頁面之前

en: Before cart table
zh-TW: 在購物車頁面之前

en: Before cart contents
zh-TW: 購物車內容之前

en: After cart contents
zh-TW: 在購物車內容後

en: After cart table
zh-TW: 在購物車之後

en: After cart
zh-TW: 在購物車後

en: General settings
zh-TW: 一般設定

en: Show in cart page
zh-TW: 顯示於購物車頁面

en: Show in checkout page
zh-TW: 顯示於結帳頁

en: Show in shop page
zh-TW: 顯示於商店頁面

en: Show in single product page
zh-TW: 顯示於商品介紹內頁

en: All categories
zh-TW: 所有類別

en: Dear Guest
zh-TW: 親愛的客戶

en: You can't activate the plugin if you haven't activate woocommerce in advance.
zh-TW: 如果您尚未事先啟用woocommerce，則無法使用該插件。
