YIT WooCommerce Uploads - en to zh-TW translation catalogue (131 entries)

en: There are no user notes
zh-TW: 沒有用戶註釋

en: Accept
zh-TW: 接受

en: Reject
zh-TW: 拒絕

en: File will be <b>accepted</b>: please remember to save the order.
zh-TW: 文件將被<b>接受</b>：請記住保存訂單。

en: File will be <b>rejected</b>: please remember to save the order.
zh-TW: 文件將被<b>拒絕</b>：請記住保存訂單。

en: Cancel
zh-TW: 取消

en: The file has been accepted on %s.
zh-TW: 該文件已在%s上接受。

en: The file has been rejected on %s.
zh-TW: 該文件已在%s上被拒絕。

en:  You have sent the following notification: %s.
zh-TW: 您已發送以下通知：%s。

en: There are no associated files.
zh-TW: 沒有相關聯的文件。

en: Remove file
zh-TW: 移除文件

en: Disable the upload
zh-TW: 停用上傳

en: Allowed extension: %s.
zh-TW: 允許的擴展名：%s。

en: Max allowed size: %s MB.
zh-TW: 允許的大小上限：%s MB。

en: The file you sent has been verified and accepted
zh-TW: 您發送的文件已通過驗證並接受

en: The file you sent has been rejected.
zh-TW: 您發送的文件已被拒絕。

en: Select file
zh-TW: 選擇文件

en: Notes:
zh-TW: 記錄：

en: Submit
zh-TW: 提交

en: Upload %s/%s file | Upload %s/%s files
zh-TW[0]: 上傳%s /%s文件

en: Modify %s file | Modify %s files
zh-TW[0]: 修改%s文件

en: The following error occurred during the upload of %s: %s
zh-TW: 在上傳%s期間發生以下錯誤：%s

en: The format of the %s file is not accepted.
zh-TW: 不接受%s文件的格式。

en: The %s file has not been accepted, the maximum dimension is %s MB.
zh-TW: %s文件未被接受，最大尺寸為%s MB。

en: The <b>%s</b> file has been included in the current order. Your order is now being processed.
zh-TW: <b>%s </b>文件已包含在當前訂單中。 您的訂單正在處理中。

en: Upload
zh-TW: 上傳

en: This order contains file waiting for approval.
zh-TW: 此訂單包含等待批准的文件。

en: All requested files have been received and accepted.
zh-TW: 所有請求的文件已收到並接受。

en: Upload rules to display
zh-TW: 上傳要顯示的規則

en: Upload file
zh-TW: 上傳文件

en: You have already sent a file for the current order, it is not possible to add the new %s file.
zh-TW: 您已經為當前訂單發送了文件，無法添加新的%s文件。

en: The name of the file %s has not been accepted.
zh-TW: 文件%s的名稱未被接受。

en: The format of the %s file is not valid. The allowed extensions are: %s.
zh-TW: %s文件的格式無效。 允許的擴展名為：%s。

en: The %s file has been included in the current order. Your order is now being processed.
zh-TW: %s文件已包含在當前順序中。 您的訂單正在處理中。

en: The customer has sent a file.
zh-TW: 客戶已發送文件。

en: Download
zh-TW: 下載

en: There are no files attached to the order.
zh-TW: 沒有附加到訂單的文件。

en: The file could not be deleted
zh-TW: 無法刪除該文件

en: The message has been sent to the email address of the customer.
zh-TW: 郵件已發送到客戶的電子郵件地址。

en: An error occurred, the message has not been sent.
zh-TW: 發生錯誤，郵件尚未發送。

en: An error occurred, the file has not been accepted.
zh-TW: 發生錯誤，文件尚未被接受。

en: You can customize your order sending a file.
zh-TW: 您可以自定義發送文件的順序。

en: General
zh-TW: 一般

en: Premium Version
zh-TW: 高級版

en: Settings
zh-TW: 設置

en: Plugin Documentation
zh-TW: 插件文檔

en: YITH WooCommerce Uploads is available in an outstanding PREMIUM version with many new options, discover it now.
zh-TW: YITH WooCommerce上傳的版本有一個優秀的PREMIUM版本，許多新的選項，現在發現它。

en: Premium version
zh-TW: 高級版

en: YITH WooCommerce Uploads
zh-TW: YITH WooCommerce上傳

en: In YIT Plugins tab, you can find the YITH WooCommerce Uploads options.<br> From this menu, you can access all settings of the activated YITH plugins.
zh-TW: 在YIT插件標籤中，您可以找到YITH WooCommerce上傳選項。<br>從此菜單中，您可以訪問激活的YITH插件的所有設置。

en: Send a message to the customer regarding the order
zh-TW: 向客戶發送有關訂單的消息

en: Your order has been updated
zh-TW: 您的訂單已更新

en: [{site_title}] Your order ({order_number}) - {order_date} has been updated
zh-TW: [{site_title}]您的訂單（{order_number}） - {order_date}已更新

en: Enable/Disable
zh-TW: 啟用/禁用

en: Enable this email notification
zh-TW: 啟用此電子郵件通知

en: Subject
zh-TW: 主題

en: Defaults to <code>%s</code>
zh-TW: 默認為<code>%s </code>

en: Email Heading
zh-TW: 電子郵件標題

en: Email type
zh-TW: 電子郵件類型

en: Choose which format of email to send.
zh-TW: 選擇要發送的電子郵件的格式。

en: When a file uploaded by customers is accepted or rejected, they will receive an email
zh-TW: 當客戶上傳的文件被接受或拒絕時，他們將收到一封電子郵件

en: Your {site_title} order from {order_date} has been updated
zh-TW: 您來自{order_date}的{site_title}訂單已更新

en: Be notified when the customer delete a file from the order
zh-TW: 當客戶從訂單中刪除文件時通知

en: [{site_title}] - Order {order_number}, customer deleted a file
zh-TW: [{site_title}] - 訂單{order_number}，客戶刪除了一個文件

en: Recipient(s)
zh-TW: 收件人

en: Enter recipients (comma separated) for this email. Defaults to <code>%s</code>.
zh-TW: 輸入此電子郵件的收件人（以逗號分隔）。 默認為<code>%s </code>。

en: Be notified when the customer upload a file for the order
zh-TW: 當客戶上傳訂單的文件時通知

en: A file has been uploaded by the customer
zh-TW: 客戶已上傳文件

en: [{site_title}] - Order {order_number}, a new file has been uploaded
zh-TW: [{site_title}] - 訂單{order_number}，已上傳新文件

en: General settings
zh-TW: 一般設置

en: Thumbnail width
zh-TW: 縮略圖寬度

en: Set the width of the thumbnails in pixel.
zh-TW: 以像素為單位設置縮略圖的寬度。

en: Thumbnail height
zh-TW: 縮略圖高度

en: Set the height of the thumbnails in pixel.
zh-TW: 以像素為單位設置縮略圖的高度。

en: Thumbnail quality
zh-TW: 縮略圖質量

en: Set the quality (in %) of the thumbnails.
zh-TW: 設置縮略圖的質量（in %）。

en: Allow on cart
zh-TW: 允許購物車

en: Use this option to allow users to attach a file even from the cart
zh-TW: 使用此選項允許用戶從購物車附加文件

en: Allow on checkout you page
zh-TW: 允許結帳在您的頁面

en: Use this option to allow users to attach a file from the checkout page
zh-TW: 使用此選項可允許用戶從結帳頁面附加文件

en: Allow on thank you page
zh-TW: 允許在感謝(thank you)頁面

en: Use this option to allow users to attach a file from the thankyou page
zh-TW: 使用此選項可允許用戶從感謝(thank you)頁面附加文件

en: Allow on myaccount
zh-TW: 允許在我的帳戶(myaccount)

en: Use this option to allow users to attach a file to an order from myaccount page
zh-TW: 使用此選項允許用戶將文件附加到myaccount頁面上的訂單

en: Allow the file upload when the order status is:
zh-TW: 允許文件上傳，當訂單狀態為：

en: Allow the file deleting when the order status is:
zh-TW: 允許在訂單狀態時：

en: Upload folder
zh-TW: 上傳文件夾

en: Set a folder in which saving the files that are uploaded by users. The folder will be create in wp-content/uploads/yith-additional-uploads.
zh-TW: 設置保存用戶上傳的文件的文件夾。 該文件夾將在wp-content / uploads / yith-additional-uploads中創建。

en: Storing mode
zh-TW: 存儲模式

en: Choose whether to use the ID or the order number as name of the folder where you want to store the files linked to a specific order.
zh-TW: 選擇是否將ID或訂單編號用作要存儲鏈接到特定訂單的文件的文件夾的名稱。

en: Order ID
zh-TW: 訂單 ID

en: Order number
zh-TW: 訂單編號

en: Split products on cart
zh-TW: 拆分產品至購物車

en: Learn more
zh-TW: 得知更多

en: Choose whether to use standard WooCommerce behaviour that groups more items of the same products in one line, giving users the possibility to  upload the same files for all the items (e.g. 3 exact copies of the same "Fashion Calendar") or to add to cart one item for each line and allow users to upload different files for each item (e.g. 3 items of "Fashion Calendar" with different pictures each). <a href="http://yithemes.com/docs-plugins/yith-woocommerce-uploads/04-uploads-rules.html" title="
zh-TW: 選擇是否使用標準WooCommerce行為，將同一產品的更多項目分組在一行中，使用戶可以為所有項目上傳相同的文件（例如3個完全相同的“時尚日曆”副本）或添加到購物車 每行一個項目並允許用戶為每個項目（例如，每個具有不同圖片的“時尚日曆”的3個項目）上傳不同的文件。 <a href =“http://yithemes.com/docs-plugins/yith-woocommerce-uploads/04-uploads-rules.html”title =“

en: YITH WooCommerce Uploads is enabled but not effective. It requires WooCommerce in order to work.
zh-TW: 雖YITH Woo電子商務上傳已啟用，但無效。因它需要WooCommerce才能工作。

en: Uploaded elements
zh-TW: 已上傳的元素

en: You can customize your order attaching files to the current order.
zh-TW: 您可以自定義您的訂單將文件附加到當前訂單。

en: Send a message to customer
zh-TW: 向客戶發送消息

en: Insert here the message you want to send to the customer
zh-TW: 在此處插入您要發送給客戶的郵件

en: Send
zh-TW: 發送

en: Rule label:
zh-TW: 規則標籤：

en: User notes:
zh-TW: 用戶注意事項：

en: Product Upload rules
zh-TW: 上傳產品規則

en: Enable uploads for products
zh-TW: 啟用產品上傳

en: Enable the upload rules for products, the customer could attach files to the products, according to the upload rules
zh-TW: 啟用產品的上傳規則，客戶可以根據上傳規則將文件附加到產品

en: Enable uploads for orders
zh-TW: 允許上傳訂單

en: Enable the upload rules for orders, the customer could attach files to the while order, according to the upload rules
zh-TW: 啟用訂單的上傳規則，客戶可以根據上傳規則將文件附加到訂單

en: Label:
zh-TW: 標籤：

en: Allowed extensions:
zh-TW: 允許的擴展程序：

en: Add the allowed file formats, writing the extensions divided by comma (e.g., jpg, png, gif).
zh-TW: 添加允許的文件格式，用逗號分隔擴展名（例如，jpg，png，gif）。

en: Max size:
zh-TW: 最大尺寸：

en: Maximum allowed size in MB
zh-TW: 允許的最大尺寸（MB）

en: Allow notes:
zh-TW: 允許備註：

en: Delete
zh-TW: 刪除

en: Add new rule
zh-TW: 添加新規則

en: You have received an order from %s.
zh-TW: 您已從%s收到訂單。

en: Order number: %s
zh-TW: 訂單序號：%s

en: View order: %s
zh-TW: 查看訂單：%s

en: Order #%s
zh-TW: 訂單 #%s

en: Product
zh-TW: 產品

en: Quantity
zh-TW: 數量

en: Price
zh-TW: 價格

en: Regarding the current order, we would like to inform you that:
zh-TW: 關於現行訂單，我們謹通知您：

en: The %s file has been accepted
zh-TW: %s文件已被接受

en: The %s file has been rejected.
zh-TW: %s文件已被拒絕。

en: This is the reason why: %s
zh-TW: 原因為：%s

en: The file you sent is waiting for verification.
zh-TW: 您發送的文件正在等待驗證。

en: This file you sent was not compliant with the required specifications. (Max size: %s MB, allowed extensions: %s
zh-TW: 您發送的此文件不符合所需的規格。 （最大大小：%s MB，允許的擴展名：%s

en: The customer %s deleted a file from the order.
zh-TW: 客戶從%s訂單中刪除了一個文件。

en: The customer has uploaded a file to the order.
zh-TW: 客戶已將文件上傳到訂單。
