WP Media folder - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (66 entries)

en: Add New WPMF Category
zh_TW: 新增媒體分類

en: Custom link
zh_TW: 自訂連結

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Media Library
zh_TW: 媒體庫

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Size
zh_TW: 尺吋

en: Remove weight
zh_TW: 移除檔案大小

en: Edit weight
zh_TW: 編輯檔案大小

en: Add New Folder
zh_TW: 新增資料夾

en: New folder name:
zh_TW: 新的資料夾名稱：

en: Please enter a new name for the item:
zh_TW: 請輸入一個新的名稱：

en: A folder already exists here with the same name. Please try with another name, thanks :)
zh_TW: 資料夾名稱已存在

en: Display only my own medias
zh_TW: 只顯示我上傳的檔案

en: Create a gallery from folder
zh_TW: 從資料夾建立藝廊

en: You are here
zh_TW: 您的位置

en: Zip & archives
zh_TW: 壓縮檔

en: Other
zh_TW: 其它

en: Folder name updated
zh_TW: 資料夾名稱已更新

en: Create
zh_TW: 新增

en: Clear filters and sorting
zh_TW: 清除排序與過濾

en: New video uploaded
zh_TW: 新的影片上傳成功

en: Media folders selection
zh_TW: 資料夾選擇器

en: Select the folders where the media belong
zh_TW: 選擇媒體所屬的文件夾

en: Apply
zh_TW: 應用

en: All weight
zh_TW: 不分大小

en: Sort folder
zh_TW: 排序資料夾

en: Sort media
zh_TW: 排序檔案

en: Default sorting
zh_TW: 預設排序

en: Media type
zh_TW: 檔案類型

en: Weight
zh_TW: 檔案大小

en: Copy Youtube, Vimeo or Dailymotion video URL
zh_TW: 從網址複製YouTube或Vimeo影片

en: UPLOAD
zh_TW: 上傳

en: Filtering
zh_TW: 過濾

en: Sorting
zh_TW: 排序

en: Name (Ascending)
zh_TW: 名稱(遞增)

en: Name (Descending)
zh_TW: 名稱(遞減)

en: ID (Ascending)
zh_TW: ID(遞增)

en: ID (Descending)
zh_TW: ID(遞減)

en: Custom order
zh_TW: 自訂排序

en: Date (Ascending)
zh_TW: 日期(遞增)

en: Date (Descending)
zh_TW: 日期(遞減)

en: Title (Ascending)
zh_TW: 標題(遞增)

en: Title (Descending)
zh_TW: 標題(遞減)

en: Size (Ascending)
zh_TW: 尺吋(遞增)

en: Size (Descending)
zh_TW: 尺吋(遞減)

en: File type (Ascending)
zh_TW: 檔案類型(遞增)

en: File type (Descending)
zh_TW: 檔案類型(遞減)

en: Custom color #8f8f8f
zh_TW: 自訂顏色 #8f8f8f

en: Search folders...
zh_TW: 搜尋資料夾...

en: Refresh media library
zh_TW: 重新整理目錄

en: You are uploading media to folder:
zh_TW: 您正在上傳檔案至資料夾：

en: Display all files
zh_TW: 顯示所有媒體

en: Select a folder
zh_TW: 選擇一個資料夾

en: Failed to create folders...
zh_TW: 建立資料夾失敗

en: Upload success!
zh_TW: 上傳成功

en: Upload errors...
zh_TW: 上傳失敗

en: File type
zh_TW: 檔案類型

en: Invalid file type
zh_TW: 無效的檔案類型

en: Display all media in user folder
zh_TW: 顯示所有媒體在使用者資料夾

en: Add new size
zh_TW: 新增尺吋

en: List default filter weight
zh_TW: 列出預設過濾檔案大小

en: Add weight
zh_TW: 新增大小

en: Format Media Titles
zh_TW: 格式化媒體標題

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除
