WooCommerce Product Bundles 5.1.4 - en to zh-TW translation catalogue (72 entries)

en: Optional
zh-TW: 可自選的

en: Bundled product
zh-TW: 銷售組合包產品

en: Bundle
zh-TW: 銷售組合包

en: In stock
zh-TW: 有庫存

en: %s in stock
zh-TW: %s 有庫存

en: A bundle with this ID does not exist.
zh-TW: 找不到這ID的組合品

en: &quot;%1$s&quot; cannot be added to the cart. The quantity of &quot;%2$s&quot; cannot be lower than %3$d.
zh-TW: &quot;%1$s&quot; 無法被加入購物車.  &quot;%2$s&quot;的數量不能低於 %3$d.

en: Filter Variations
zh-TW: 篩選屬性

en: Choose variations&hellip;
zh-TW: 選擇變化屬性

en: Search for variations&hellip;
zh-TW: 搜尋屬性變化

en: Override Default Selections
zh-TW: 覆蓋原始選擇

en: Check this option to mark the bundled product as optional.
zh-TW: 勾選將組合品註記為可自選的

en: Quantity Min
zh-TW: 最少量

en: The minimum/default quantity of this bundled product.
zh-TW: 本組合品最少/預設數量

en: Quantity Max
zh-TW: 最大量

en: The maximum quantity of this bundled product. Leave the field empty for an unlimited maximum quantity.
zh-TW: 本組合品最多限制量.空白代表無限制

en: Shipped Individually
zh-TW: 單獨運送

en: Check this option if this bundled item is shipped separately from the bundle.
zh-TW: 勾選決定是否組合品內各單品可以被分別運送到不同地方

en: Priced Individually
zh-TW: 各別訂價

en: Check this option to have the price of this bundled item added to the base price of the bundle.
zh-TW: 勾選讓組合中特單品價格增加到組合品的基本價格中

en: Discount %
zh-TW: 優惠 %

en: Product details
zh-TW: 產品內容

en: Controls the visibility of the bundled item in the single-product template of this bundle.
zh-TW: 控制本組合品中的單品在單一產品中是否能被看到

en: Cart/checkout
zh-TW: 購物車/結帳頁

en: Controls the visibility of the bundled item in cart/checkout templates.
zh-TW: 控制組合品中單品在購物車/結帳頁中是否能被看到

en: Order details
zh-TW: 訂單明細

en: Controls the visibility of the bundled item in order details &amp; e-mail templates.
zh-TW: 控制組合品中單品在訂單明細 &amp; 電郵中是否能被看到.

en: Price Visibility
zh-TW: 價格顯示

en: &quot;%1$s&quot; cannot be purchased &ndash; some of its contents are missing from your cart.
zh-TW: &quot;%1$s&quot; 無法被購買 &ndash; 某些組合內容在您的購物車中遺失了! .

en: You have already added an identical &quot;%s&quot; to your cart. You cannot add another one.
zh-TW: 您已經增加一個相同的 &quot;%s&quot; 到您購物車中. 您無法新增另一個.

en: You cannot add another &quot;%s&quot; to your cart.
zh-TW: 您無法新增另一個 &quot;%s&quot; 到您購物車.

en: For accurate pricing details, please add the product to your cart.
zh-TW: 詳了解價格明細,您可以將產品加入到您購物車中優!

en: You are currently editing &quot;%1$s&quot;. When finished, click the <strong>Update Cart</strong> button.
zh-TW: 您正在編輯 &quot;%1$s&quot;. 完成後點擊 <strong> 更新購物車 </strong> button.

en: &quot;%1$s&quot; cannot be added to the cart because the chosen &quot;%2$s&quot; variation%3$s does not have enough stock &mdash; we have %4$s in stock and you already have %5$s in your cart.
zh-TW: &quot;%1$s&quot; 無法被加到購物車,因為被選取的 &quot;%2$s&quot; variation%3$s 沒有足夠的庫存 &mdash; 我們有 %4$s 是有庫存的 ,而 您已經有 %5$s 在您購物車中.

en: &quot;%1$s&quot; cannot be added to the cart because there is not enough stock of &quot;%2$s&quot; &mdash; we have %3$s in stock and you already have %4$s in your cart.
zh-TW: &quot;%1$s&quot; 因缺乏庫存所以無法加入您購物車中 &quot;%2$s&quot; &mdash;  %3$s 有庫存而您已經將 %4$s 放入您購物車中.

en: Please check your &quot;%1$s&quot; configuration: %2$s
zh-TW: 請確認您的 &quot;%1$s&quot; 組合 : %2$s

en: The configuration you have selected cannot be added to the cart. &quot;%s&quot; cannot be purchased.
zh-TW: 您選擇的組合無法被加入到購物車中,&quot;%s&quot; 無法被購買.

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: You can only select 1 item
zh-TW: 您只能選擇一個項目

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: You can only select %qty% items
zh-TW: 您只能選擇以下 %qty%  項目

en: Close all
zh-TW: 閉合全部

en: Expand all
zh-TW: 展開全部

en: Add Product
zh-TW: 增加產品

en: Out of stock
zh-TW: 缺貨

en: The selected product cannot be bundled. Please select a simple product, a variable product, or a simple/variable subscription.
zh-TW: 選取的產品無法被綁入組合購.請選擇一個簡單商品,一個變化商品,獲一個簡單/變化的訂閱方案產品

en: The selected product is invalid.
zh-TW: 選取的產品無效

en: Dismiss
zh-TW: 取消

en: run the update process manually
zh-TW: 手動更新

en: &hellip;Taking a while? You may need to %s.
zh-TW: &hellip;等好一會兒了嗎? 您也需需要%s.

en: WooCommerce Product Bundles Data Update
zh-TW: 產品組合品功能資料更新

en: Your database is being updated in the background.
zh-TW: 正在更新您的資料

en: WooCommerce Product Bundles data update complete.
zh-TW: 銷售組合包資料更新完成

en: Action failed. Please refresh the page and retry.
zh-TW: 動作失敗,請重新整理頁面並再試一次

en: Insufficient stock
zh-TW: 庫存不足

en: View details
zh-TW: 檢視細節

en: Sold Individually
zh-TW: 單一訂單限購一次

en: No
zh-TW: 否

en: Yes
zh-TW: 是

en: Identical configurations only
zh-TW: 限一致的配置

en: Allow editing in cart
zh-TW: 允許在購物車中編輯

en: Enable to allow editing this bundle in the cart.
zh-TW: 啟動可在購物車中編輯本組合

en: Bundled Products
zh-TW: 銷售組合包 產品

en: By default, the sale of a product within a bundle has the same effect on its stock as an individual sale. There are no separate inventory settings for bundled items. However, managing stock at bundle level can be very useful for allocating bundle stock quota, or for keeping track of bundled item sales.
zh-TW: 預設,在組合品中的產品的售出會影響他單一的庫存資料.針對被綁定的產品並無拆分的庫存設定.更好的是您可以以組合品像

en: Please add at least one product to the bundle before publishing. To add products, click on the <strong>Bundled Products</strong> tab.
zh-TW: 在公布前,請增加至少一個產品到銷售組合包內品項.新增產品,點擊<strong>銷售組合包產品</strong> 頁籤.

en: Your changes have not been saved &ndash; please wait for the <strong>WooCommerce Product Bundles Data Update</strong> routine to complete before creating new bundles or making changes to existing ones.
zh-TW: 您的修改尚未被儲存&ndash; 請等候<strong>銷售組合包功能資料</strong>更新程序完成,在新增一筆銷售組合包或對既有資料作修改.

en: <strong>%s</strong> was not saved. WooCommerce Subscriptions version 2.0 or higher is required in order to bundle Subscription products.
zh-TW: <strong>%s</strong> 無資料. 銷售組合包要綁訂訂閱制產品必需要本系統包含有訂閱功能.

en: <strong>%s</strong> is sold individually and cannot be bundled more than once.
zh-TW: <strong>%s</strong> 單獨售出,無法再次被綁在組合品中.

en: Item <strong>#%1$s: %2$s</strong> is sold individually &ndash; its minimum quantity cannot be higher than 1.
zh-TW: 產品 <strong>#%1$s: %2$s</strong> 被單獨售出 &ndash; 他的最低數量無法高於1.

en: The minimum quantity of item <strong>#%1$s: %2$s</strong> was not valid and has been reset. Please enter a non-negative integer value.
zh-TW: 項目<strong>#%1$s: %2$s</strong>最低數量無效並且被重設.請鍵入一個非負數整數值.

en: Product bundle
zh-TW: 產品銷售組合包

en: Layout
zh-TW: 版面型式

en: Standard
zh-TW: 標準

en: Tabular
zh-TW: 列表
