WAD - en to zh-TW translation catalogue (197 entries)

en: Metas relationship
zh-TW: 關聯Metas

en: Filter by metas
zh-TW: 以meta值過濾

en: Mailchimp API KEY
zh-TW: Mailchimp API 金錀

en: SendinBlue API KEY
zh-TW: SendinBlue API 金錀

en: and
zh-TW: 包含

en: Key
zh-TW: 金錀

en: Products Lists
zh-TW: 商品列表

en: Settings
zh-TW: 設定

en: Woocommerce All Discounts Settings
zh-TW: Woocommerce 所有折扣設置

en: App ID
zh-TW: 帳號

en: Facebook App ID
zh-TW: FACEBOOK 帳號

en: App Secret
zh-TW: 密碼

en: Facebook App Secret
zh-TW: FACEBOOK 密碼

en: Facebook APP settings
zh-TW: FACEBOOK 設定

en: Client ID
zh-TW: 客戶端帳號

en: Client Secret
zh-TW: 客戶端密碼

en: Instagram Client settings
zh-TW: Instagram 客戶端設定

en: Twitter Consumer Key
zh-TW: Twitter消費者密鑰

en: Twitter Client ID
zh-TW: Twitter客戶端帳號

en: Twitter Consumer Secret
zh-TW: Twitter消費者密碼

en: Twitter Client Secret
zh-TW: Twitter客戶端密碼

en: Used when a MailChimp based discount need to be set. <a href="http://kb.mailchimp.com/accounts/management/about-api-keys" target="blank">How to find my API Key?</a>
zh-TW: 在需要設置基於MailChimp的折扣時使用。 <a href="http://kb.mailchimp.com/accounts/management/about-api-keys" target="blank">如何查找我的API金錀？</a>

en: Used when a SendinBlue based discount need to be set.<a href="https://my.sendinblue.com/advanced/apikey" target="blank">How to find my API Key?</a>
zh-TW: 在需要設置基於SendinBlue的折扣時使用。<a href="https://my.sendinblue.com/advanced/apikey" target="blank">如何查找我的API金錀？</a>

en: Social buttons description
zh-TW: 社交按鈕描述

en: Description of the social buttons on the cart page to help the customer understand what to do
zh-TW: 購物車頁面上社交按鈕的說明，以幫助客戶了解該怎麼做

en: Envato Username
zh-TW: Envato用戶名

en: Your envato username
zh-TW: 您的envato用戶名

en: Secret API Key
zh-TW: 加密API金錀

en: You can find your secret api key by following the instructions <a href="https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KnwumvnWAIM" target="blank">here</a>.
zh-TW: 您可以按照<a href="https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KnwumvnWAIM" target="blank">此處</a>的說明找到您的加密API金錀。

en: Purchase Code
zh-TW: 購買代碼

en: You can find your purchase code by following the instructions <a href="https://help.market.envato.com/hc/en-us/articles/202822600-Where-can-I-find-my-Purchase-Code-" target="blank">here</a>.
zh-TW: 您可以按照以下說明找到購買代碼：<a href =“https://help.market.envato.com/hc/en-us/articles/202822600-Where-can-I-find-my-Purchase-Code - “target =”blank“>此處</a>。

en: Cache discounts
zh-TW: 緩存折扣

en: whether or not to store the discounts in the cache to increase the pages load speed. Cache is valid for 12hours
zh-TW: 是否將折扣存儲在緩存中以增加頁面加載速度。緩存有效期為12小時。

en: Disable coupons
zh-TW: 停用優惠券

en: whether or not to disable the coupons usage when a cart discount is active.
zh-TW: 是否在購物車折扣活動時禁止使用優惠券。

en: Display cart discounts individually
zh-TW: 獨立顯示購物車折扣

en: whether or not to display each cart discount individually on cart pages.
zh-TW: 是否在購物車頁面上單獨顯示每個購物車折扣。

en: Completed Orders Statuses
zh-TW: 已完成訂單狀態

en: List of order statuses considered as completed (used when manipulating previous orders in the discounts conditions).
zh-TW: 設定完成的訂單狀態列表（在折扣條件中操作以前的訂單時使用）。

en: Save
zh-TW: 儲存

en: Welcome to WooCommerce All Discounts
zh-TW: 歡迎使用 Woocommerce折扣

en: Thanks for installing! WooCommerce All Discounts %s is more powerful, stable and secure than ever before. We hope you enjoy using it.
zh-TW: 感謝您的安裝！ WooCommerce所有折扣 %s 是更強大，比以往穩定和安全。 我們希望你喜歡使用它。

en: User Manual
zh-TW: 使用者手冊

en: Getting Started
zh-TW: 入門

en: Changelog
zh-TW: 更改日誌

en: Follow Us
zh-TW: 聯絡我們

en: How to install the demo package?
zh-TW: 如何安裝演示包？

en: How to set the basic settings?
zh-TW: 如何設定基本設置？

en: How to create a customizable product?
zh-TW: 如何創建可定制的產品？

en: How to manage your designs templates?
zh-TW: 如何管理您的設計模板？

en: Unable to open file!
zh-TW: 無法打開文件！

en: Discount
zh-TW: 折扣

en: New discount
zh-TW: 新增折扣

en: Edit discount
zh-TW: 編輯折扣

en: View discount
zh-TW: 檢視折扣

en: No discount found
zh-TW: 找不到折扣

en: No discount in the trash
zh-TW: 沒有折扣於垃圾桶

en: Discounts
zh-TW: 折扣

en: Discount settings
zh-TW: 設定折扣

en: Start date
zh-TW: 開始日期

en: Date from which the discount is applied.<br>Format: <strong>YYYY-MM-DD</strong>.
zh-TW: 折扣應用的日期。<br>格式：<strong> 西元-月-日 </strong>。

en: End date
zh-TW: 結束日期

en: Date when the discount ends.<br>Format: <strong>YYYY-MM-DD</strong>.
zh-TW: 折扣結束的日期。<br>格式：<strong> 西元-月-日 </strong>。

en: days
zh-TW: 日

en: months
zh-TW: 月

en: years
zh-TW: 西元

en: Repeat every
zh-TW: 重覆

en: Interval to repeat the discount. Leave empty to disable that feature.
zh-TW: 重複折扣的間隔。留空以禁用該功能。

en: Users Limit
zh-TW: 用戶限制

en: Autorized number of customers that can use the discount (leave empty to disable that feature).
zh-TW: 可以使用折扣授權數量的客戶（保留空以禁用該功能）。

en: Action
zh-TW: 行動

en: Type of discount to apply.
zh-TW: 要應用的折扣類型。

en: Gifts list
zh-TW: 禮物列表

en: List of products the customer can choose his gift from
zh-TW: 產品清單客戶可以選擇他的禮物

en: Products list
zh-TW: 商品列表

en: List of products the selected action applies on
zh-TW: 所選操作適用的產品列表

en: Percentage / Fixed amount
zh-TW: 百分比 / 固定金額

en: Percentage or fixed amount to apply.
zh-TW: 適用的百分比或固定金額。

en: Evaluate per product
zh-TW: 評估每個產品

en: Run the calculations of each product in the list independantly.
zh-TW: 獨立運行列表中每個產品的計算。

en: Cumulable ?
zh-TW: 累積？

en: whether or not the discount can be applied if the condition is fullfilled more than once.
zh-TW: 是否可以在條件滿足一次以上時應用折扣。

en: Rules groups relationship
zh-TW: 規則之間的關係

en: AND: All groups rules must be verified to have the discount action applied.
zh-TW: AND：必須驗證所有規則以應用操作折扣。

en: OR: AT least one group rules must be verified to have the discount action applied.
zh-TW: 或：必須驗證至少一個規則以應用折扣操作。

en: Rules
zh-TW: 規則

en: Allows you to define which rules should be checked in order to apply the discount. Not mandatory.
zh-TW: 允許您定義應檢查哪些規則以應用折扣。 (無強制性)

en: is less than
zh-TW: 小於

en: is less or equal to
zh-TW: 小於或等於

en: equals
zh-TW: 等於

en: is more than
zh-TW: 大於

en: is more or equal to
zh-TW: 大於或等於

en: is a multiple of
zh-TW: 倍數

en: Add rules group
zh-TW: 添加規則

en: Reductions on cart
zh-TW: 減少購物車

en: Rule
zh-TW: 規則

en:  requires at least one parameter selected in the values
zh-TW: 需要選擇至少一個參數在增益

en: If Customer role
zh-TW: 若為客戶角色

en: If Customer
zh-TW: 若為消費者

en: If Previous orders count
zh-TW: 若為以前的訂單數

en: If Total spent in shop
zh-TW: 若在商城裡花費

en: Previously ordered products count
zh-TW: 以前訂購的產品數

en: Previously ordered products
zh-TW: 以前訂購的產品

en: If Order subtotal
zh-TW: 如果訂單小計

en: If Order subtotal (inc. taxes)
zh-TW: 如果訂單小計（含稅）

en: If Order items count
zh-TW: 如果訂購的項目數

en: If Order products
zh-TW: 如果訂購產品

en: If Customer reviewed any product
zh-TW: 如果客戶審查的任何產品

en: If Customer reviewed a product
zh-TW: 如果客戶已經審查產品

en: If Customer is following us on Facebook
zh-TW: 如果客戶是在Facebook追隨我們

en: If Customer is following us on Instagram
zh-TW: 如果客戶是在Instagram追隨我們

en: If Payment gateway
zh-TW: 如果支付網關

en: If Customer country
zh-TW: 如果客戶的國家

en: If Billing state
zh-TW: 如果記帳狀態

en: If Shipping country
zh-TW: 如果為國內航運

en: If Shipping state
zh-TW: 如果維國際航運

en: If Customer subscribed to Mailchimp list
zh-TW: 如果客戶訂閱MailChimp列表

en: If Customer subscribed to a Sendinblue list
zh-TW: 如果客戶訂閱列表Sendinblue

en: If Customer subscribed to a NewsletterPlugin list
zh-TW: 如果客戶訂閱列表NewsletterPlugin

en: If Customer is following an affiliation link
zh-TW: 如果客戶追隨連結

en: If Customer belongs to specified groups
zh-TW: 如果客戶屬於特定群體

en: If Customer shared at least one of the products
zh-TW: 如果客戶共享的產品中至少一個

en: If shop currency
zh-TW: 如果為貨幣商店

en: Percentage off product price
zh-TW: 折扣百分比商品價格

en: Fixed amount off product price
zh-TW: 固定金額的產品價格

en: Fixed product price
zh-TW: 固定產品價格

en: Percentage off order subtotal
zh-TW: 訂單折扣百分比小計

en: Percentage off order subtotal (inc. taxes)
zh-TW: 訂單折扣百分比小計（含稅）

en: Fixed amount off order subtotal
zh-TW: 訂單固定金額小計

en: Fixed amount off order subtotal (inc. taxes)
zh-TW: 訂單固定金額折扣小計（含稅）

en: Free gift
zh-TW: 免費禮物

en: You earned a free gift!
zh-TW: 你贏得了一個免費的禮物！

en: Product
zh-TW: 商品

en: Add to cart
zh-TW: 加至購物車

en:  offered
zh-TW: 提供

en: Start Date
zh-TW: 開始日期

en: End Date
zh-TW: 結束日期

en: Active
zh-TW: 啟用

en: Connect to Facebook
zh-TW: 連結至Facebook

en: Connect to Instagram
zh-TW: 連結至Instagram

en: Quantity Based Pricing
zh-TW: 基於數量定價

en: Enabled
zh-TW: 啟用

en: Enable/Disable this feature
zh-TW: 啟用/禁用此功能

en: Discount type
zh-TW: 折扣類別

en: Percentage
zh-TW: 百分比

en: Fixed amount
zh-TW: 固定金額

en: Give N for free
zh-TW: 得到 N 免費

en: Apply a percentage or a fixed amount discount
zh-TW: 應用百分比或固定金額折扣

en: Rules type
zh-TW: 規則種類

en: Intervals
zh-TW: 間隔

en: Steps
zh-TW: 步驟

en: If Intervals, the intervals rules will be used.<br>If Steps, the steps rules will be used.
zh-TW: 如果間隔，將使用間隔規則。<br>如果步驟，將使用步驟規則。

en: Min
zh-TW: 最小值

en: Max
zh-TW: 最大值

en: Discount / Nb. Free
zh-TW: 折扣 /  Nb. Free

en: Intervals rules
zh-TW: 間隔規則

en: If quantity ordered between Min and Max, then the discount specified will be applied. <br>Leave Min or Max empty for any value (joker).
zh-TW: 如果在最小和最大之間排序的數量，則應用指定的折扣。 <br>可為任何值,Min,Max或留空。

en: Every X items
zh-TW: 每 X 項目

en: Steps Rules
zh-TW: 步驟規則

en: If quantity ordered is a multiple of the step, then the discount specified will be applied.
zh-TW: 如果訂購數量是步驟的倍數，則應用指定的折扣。

en: Quantity based pricing table
zh-TW: 基於量的價格表

en: Every multiple of
zh-TW: 多種

en: Unit Price
zh-TW: 單價

en: List
zh-TW: 列表

en: New list
zh-TW: 新增列表

en: Edit list
zh-TW: 編輯列表

en: View list
zh-TW: 檢視列表

en: No list found
zh-TW: 找不到列表

en: No list in the trash
zh-TW: 無列表於垃圾桶

en: Lists
zh-TW: 列表

en: List settings
zh-TW: 設定列表

en: Extraction type
zh-TW: 提取類型

en: How would you like to specify which products you want to include in the list?
zh-TW: 你想要如何指定在列表中包含產品呢？

en: Products IDs
zh-TW: 產品標識

en: Values separated by commas
zh-TW: 值用逗號隔開

en: Author
zh-TW: 作者

en: Retrieves only the elements created by the specified authors
zh-TW: 僅檢索由指定作者創建的元素

en: Exclude
zh-TW: 不包括

en: Excludes the following elements IDs from the results (values separated by commas)
zh-TW: 不包括以下元素的ID結果（用逗號分隔值）

en: Operator
zh-TW: 執行者

en: If the operator  is 'IN', 'NOT IN', 'BETWEEN', or 'NOT BETWEEN', make sure the different values are separated by a comma
zh-TW: 如果執行者是'IN', 'NOT IN', 'BETWEEN', 或 'NOT BETWEEN'，確保使不同的值用逗號隔開

en: Value
zh-TW: 值

en: Type
zh-TW: 類別

en: Taxonomies relationship
zh-TW: 分類關係

en: Taxonomy
zh-TW: 分類

en: Taxonomies
zh-TW: 分類

en: Filter by taxonomies (Categories, Tags, Attributes)
zh-TW: 通過分類篩選（分類，標籤，屬性）

en: Evaluate
zh-TW: 評估

en:  result(s) found
zh-TW: 發現結果

en: Downloading package from envato market...
zh-TW: 從市場ENVATO下載包...

en: Error! Can't connect to filesystem
zh-TW: 錯誤！無法連接到文件的系統

en: To receive automatic updates license activation is required. Please visit <a href="
zh-TW: 必須自動更新recevoir許可證激活。請訪問<a href=“

en: Error! Envato API error
zh-TW: 錯誤！ENVATO API 錯誤

en: Error on unzipping package
zh-TW: 錯誤的解壓包

en: Download new version from CodeCanyon.
zh-TW: 從CodeCanyon下載新版本。

en: Update Woocommerce All Discounts now.
zh-TW: 更新 Woocommerce折扣

en: Add
zh-TW: 新增
