RightPress Library - en to zh-TW translation catalogue (196 entries)

en: Select user capabilities
zh-TW: 選擇使用者權限

en: Select countries
zh-TW: 選擇國家

en: Select coupons
zh-TW: 選擇折價券

en: Select taxonomy terms
zh-TW: 選擇分類名稱

en: Select payment methods
zh-TW: 選擇付款方式

en: Select product attributes
zh-TW: 選擇商品屬性

en: Select product categories
zh-TW: 選擇商品分類

en: Select product tags
zh-TW: 選擇商品標籤

en: Select product types
zh-TW: 選擇商品類型

en: Select product variations
zh-TW: 選擇可變商品

en: Select products
zh-TW: 選擇商品

en: Select user roles
zh-TW: 選擇使用者角色

en: Select shipping classes
zh-TW: 選擇運送分類

en: Select shipping methods
zh-TW: 選擇運送方式

en: Select shipping zones
zh-TW: 選擇運送區域

en: Select states
zh-TW: 選擇縣市

en: Select customers
zh-TW: 選擇客戶

en: Select days of week
zh-TW: 選擇星期幾

en: (DELETED)
zh-TW: (刪除)

en: Select values
zh-TW: 選擇數值

en: All time
zh-TW: 全部時間

en: all time
zh-TW: 全部時間

en: select date
zh-TW: 選擇日期

en: select date and time
zh-TW: 選擇日期時間

en: meta field key
zh-TW: meta欄位名稱

en: e.g. 90210, 902**, 90200-90299, SW1A 1AA, NSW 2001
zh-TW: 例如90210, 902**, 90200-90299, SW1A 1AA, NSW 2001

en: select time
zh-TW: 選擇時間

en: value
zh-TW: 值

en: yes
zh-TW: 是

en: no
zh-TW: 否

en: at least one of any
zh-TW: 至少一個

en: at least one of selected
zh-TW: 至少選取一個

en: all of selected
zh-TW: 全部選擇的

en: only selected
zh-TW: 僅選擇的

en: none of selected
zh-TW: 沒被選擇的

en: none at all
zh-TW: 都沒有

en: from
zh-TW: 起

en: to
zh-TW: 迄

en: specific date
zh-TW: 特定日期

en: is empty
zh-TW: 空的

en: is not empty
zh-TW: 不是空的

en: contains
zh-TW: 包含

en: does not contain
zh-TW: 不包含

en: begins with
zh-TW: 開始於

en: ends with
zh-TW: 結束於

en: equals
zh-TW: 等於

en: does not equal
zh-TW: 不等於

en: less than
zh-TW: 未滿

en: less or equal to
zh-TW: 小於或等於

en: more than
zh-TW: 超過

en: more or equal to
zh-TW: 大於或等於

en: is checked
zh-TW: 已勾選

en: is not checked
zh-TW: 不勾選

en: in list
zh-TW: 清單中

en: not in list
zh-TW: 不在清單

en: at least
zh-TW: 至少

en: not more than
zh-TW: 不超過

en: within past
zh-TW: 過去

en: earlier than
zh-TW: 稍早於

en: matches
zh-TW: 符合

en: does not match
zh-TW: 不匹配

en: Cart item count
zh-TW: 購物車項目數量

en: Coupons applied
zh-TW: 已用折價券

en: Cart item quantity - Attributes
zh-TW: 購物車項目數量-屬性

en: Cart item quantity - Categories
zh-TW: 購物車項目數量-分類

en: Cart item quantity - Shipping classes
zh-TW: 購物車項目數量-運送類型

en: Cart item quantity - Tags
zh-TW: 購物車項目數量-標籤

en: Cart item quantity - Variations
zh-TW: 購物車項目數量-可變

en: Cart item quantity - Products
zh-TW: 購物車項目數量-商品

en: Cart Items - Quantity
zh-TW: 購物車項目-數量

en: Cart item subtotal - Attributes
zh-TW: 購物車項目小計-屬性

en: Cart item subtotal - Categories
zh-TW: 購物車項目小計-分類

en: Cart item subtotal - Shipping classes
zh-TW: 購物車項目小計-運送類型

en: Cart item subtotal - Tags
zh-TW: 購物車項目小計-標籤

en: Cart item subtotal - Variations
zh-TW: 購物車項目小計-可變

en: Cart item subtotal - Products
zh-TW: 購物車項目小計-商品

en: Cart Items - Subtotal
zh-TW: 購物車項目-小計

en: Cart items - Attributes
zh-TW: 購物車項目-屬性

en: Cart items - Categories
zh-TW: 購物車項目-分類

en: Cart items - Shipping Classes
zh-TW: 購物車項目-運送類型

en: Cart items - Tags
zh-TW: 購物車項目-標籤

en: Cart items - Variations
zh-TW: 購物車項目-可變

en: Cart items - Products
zh-TW: 購物車項目-商品

en: Cart Items
zh-TW: 購物車項目

en: Cart total quantity
zh-TW: 購物車總數

en: Cart subtotal
zh-TW: 購物車小計

en: Cart total weight
zh-TW: 購物車總重

en: Cart
zh-TW: 購物車

en: Payment method
zh-TW: 付款方式

en: Shipping method
zh-TW: 運送方式

en: Checkout
zh-TW: 結帳

en: Custom Taxonomy
zh-TW: 自訂分類法

en: User capability
zh-TW: 使用者權限

en: Customer
zh-TW: 客戶

en: Is logged in
zh-TW: 是否登入

en: User meta
zh-TW: 使用者meta

en: User role
zh-TW: 使用者角色

en: Spent - Total
zh-TW: 消費 - 總計

en: Spent - Average per order
zh-TW: 消費 - 平均每張訂單

en: Spent - Last order
zh-TW: 消費 - 最近的訂單

en: Last order
zh-TW: 最近的訂單

en: Order count
zh-TW: 訂單數量

en: Customer review count
zh-TW: 客戶評價數量

en: Customer - Value
zh-TW: 客戶-價值

en: Order items - Attributes
zh-TW: 訂單項目-屬性

en: Order items - Categories
zh-TW: 訂單項目-目錄

en: Order items - Tags
zh-TW: 訂單項目-標籤

en: Order items - Variations
zh-TW: 訂單項目-可變

en: Order items - Products
zh-TW: 訂單項目-商品

en: Order Items
zh-TW: 訂單項目

en: Shipping
zh-TW: 運送

en: Order total
zh-TW: 訂單總計

en: Order
zh-TW: 訂單

en: Other
zh-TW: 其他

en: Product attributes
zh-TW: 商品屬性

en: Product category
zh-TW: 商品分類

en: Product
zh-TW: 商品

en: Product meta field
zh-TW: 商品meta欄位

en: Product is on sale
zh-TW: 有折扣價的商品

en: Product regular price
zh-TW: 商品原價

en: Product shipping class
zh-TW: 商品運送類別

en: Product stock quantity
zh-TW: 商品庫存數量

en: Product type
zh-TW: 商品類型

en: Product Property
zh-TW: 商品性質

en: Product tags
zh-TW: 商品標籤

en: Product variation
zh-TW: 可變商品

en: Purchased - Attributes
zh-TW: 已購買-屬性

en: Purchased - Categories
zh-TW: 已購買-分類

en: Purchased - Tags
zh-TW: 已購買-標籤

en: Purchased - Variations
zh-TW: 已購買-可變

en: Purchased - Products
zh-TW: 已購買 - 商品

en: Quantity purchased - Attributes
zh-TW: 已購買數量-屬性

en: Quantity purchased - Categories
zh-TW: 已購買數量-分類

en: Quantity purchased - Tags
zh-TW: 已購買數量-標籤

en: Quantity purchased - Variations
zh-TW: 已購買數量-可變

en: Quantity purchased - Products
zh-TW: 已購買數量-商品

en: Purchase History - Quantity
zh-TW: 購買歷史-數量

en: Value purchased - Attributes
zh-TW: 已購買價值-屬性

en: Value purchased - Categories
zh-TW: 已購買價值-目錄

en: Value purchased - Tags
zh-TW: 已購買價值-標籤

en: Value purchased - Variations
zh-TW: 已購買價值-可變

en: Value purchased - Products
zh-TW: 已購買過的價值-商品

en: Purchase History - Value
zh-TW: 購買歷史-價值

en: Purchase History
zh-TW: 購買歷史

en: Shipping country
zh-TW: 運送國家

en: Shipping postcode
zh-TW: 運送郵遞區號

en: Shipping state
zh-TW: 運送縣市

en: Shipping zone
zh-TW: 運送區域

en: Shipping Address
zh-TW: 運送地址

en: Date
zh-TW: 日期

en: Date & time
zh-TW: 日期時間

en: Time
zh-TW: 時間

en: Days of week
zh-TW: 星期幾

en: Date & Time
zh-TW: 日期時間

en: Current
zh-TW: 當時的

en: current day
zh-TW: 本日

en: current week
zh-TW: 本周

en: current month
zh-TW: 本月

en: current year
zh-TW: 本年

en: Days
zh-TW: 日

en: Weeks
zh-TW: 週

en: Months
zh-TW: 月

en: Years
zh-TW: 年

en: day | days
zh-TW[0]: 日

en: week | weeks
zh-TW[0]: 週

en: month | months
zh-TW[0]: 月

en: year | years
zh-TW[0]: 年

en: Any %s
zh-TW: 任意%s

en: Other locations
zh-TW: 其他地區

en: All zones
zh-TW: 全區域

en: Standard Rate
zh-TW: 標準比率

en: %1$s was called incorrectly. %2$s. Since version %3$s.
zh-TW: %1$s的調用錯誤。%2$s。自版本%3$s起。

en: Price
zh-TW: 價格

en: Settings
zh-TW: 設定

en: Error: Please fix this element.
zh-TW: 錯誤：請修復此元素。

en: Value is required.
zh-TW: 必須填值

en: Value must be a whole number.
zh-TW: 值必須是整數。

en: Value must be positive.
zh-TW: 數值必須是正數

en: Value must be greater than or equal to {{value}}.
zh-TW: 值必須大於或等於 {{value}}。

en: Unable to validate settings.
zh-TW: 無法驗證設定

en: Settings updated.
zh-TW: 設定已更新

en: Import & Export
zh-TW: 匯出匯入

en: Import settings
zh-TW: 匯入設定

en: Warning! Importing settings will irrecoverably overwrite your existing settings.
zh-TW: 警告！ 匯入設定將無法恢復您現有的設定。

en: Export settings
zh-TW: 匯出設定

en: Click here to export
zh-TW: 點擊這裡匯出

en: Settings were successfully imported.
zh-TW: 設定成功匯入

en: Error: Uploaded settings file is invalid. It might be corrupted or truncated.
zh-TW: 錯誤：上傳的設定檔案無效。 它可能已損壞或被截斷。

en: Error: Uploaded file contains settings for a different plugin. Please check your file and try again.
zh-TW: 錯誤：上傳檔案包含不同模組設定,請確認檔案並重新設定

en: Error: There was an error processing uploaded settings file. Please try again.
zh-TW: 錯誤：處理上傳的設定檔案時出錯。 請再試一次。

en: <strong>User Interface Loading</strong>
zh-TW: <strong>介面讀取中</strong>

en: This plugin uses a JavaScript-driven user interface. If this notice does not disappear within a few seconds, you should check Console for any JavaScript errors or get in touch with <a href="%s">RightPress Support</a>.
zh-TW: 該插件使用JavaScript驅動的用戶界面。如果此通知在幾秒鐘內沒有消失，則應檢查控制台是否有JavaScript錯誤，或者與<a href="%s">RightPress支持</a>取得聯繫。

en: Cart - Items
zh-TW: 購物車 - 品項

en: Cart - Items - Quantity
zh-TW: 購物車 - 數量

en: Cart - Items - Subtotal
zh-TW: 購物車 - 小計

en: Checkout - Address
zh-TW: 結帳 - 地址
